you have not answered the question..... wetin e mean Reply
1) to shape the yansh Reply2) Na juju these are thr 2 only reasons why girls wear waist beads
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-06-2010 11:50 AM Quote from: waco on 30-06-2010 10:04 AM na charm be that o! if u see any fair girl wey wear am nnah mehn better run without looking back! Me I dey wear beads for waist so you better be careful becos if u near, I don finish you be dat let me measure it to determine if you are adding weight or not
Quote from: zolazola on 30-06-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-06-2010 11:50 AM Quote from: waco on 30-06-2010 10:04 AM na charm be that o! if u see any fair girl wey wear am nnah mehn better run without looking back! Me I dey wear beads for waist so you better be careful becos if u near, I don finish you be dat let me measure it to determine if you are adding weight or not Okey
alright now come closer! Reply
ppl wear wiast bead for various reasons and its not peculiar to nigerians alone africa as whole, different cultures permits it, while some use it to watch weight, some for protection against pregnancy, some as charms to trap men, some cult girls use it as an identification mark,some for fashion but i think its out of fashion now, some others wear the heavy ones during their traditional marriage rite. Reply
how can beads protect pregnancy? Reply
Quote from: zolazola on 30-06-2010 03:02 PM how can beads protect pregnancy? it can if you want to know ask yoruba pple, there is a charm on it that can make that happen.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
devilish Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-06-2010 07:46 AM so that when u release inside them the sperm will not go into the ovary ![]() ![]()
so na juju b dat? no wander i ...... ReplyPUAAAAH!!!
passing4good Reply
Quote from: logten on 30-06-2010 05:33 PM so na juju b dat? no wander i ...... PUAAAAH!!! Na lie no be juju
for zagaza... Reply
Quote from: bomsiluv on 1-07-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: logten on 30-06-2010 05:33 PM so na juju b dat? no wander i ...... PUAAAAH!!! Na lie no be juju
Quote from: logten on 1-07-2010 05:34 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 1-07-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: logten on 30-06-2010 05:33 PM so na juju b dat? no wander i ...... PUAAAAH!!! Na lie no be juju Your Sister dey use am?
Quote from: bomsiluv on 1-07-2010 05:48 PM Quote from: logten on 1-07-2010 05:34 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 1-07-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: logten on 30-06-2010 05:33 PM so na juju b dat? no wander i ...... PUAAAAH!!! Na lie no be juju Your Sister dey use am?
Quote from: logten on 1-07-2010 05:49 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 1-07-2010 05:48 PM Quote from: logten on 1-07-2010 05:34 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 1-07-2010 05:23 PM Quote from: logten on 30-06-2010 05:33 PM so na juju b dat? no wander i ...... PUAAAAH!!! Na lie no be juju Your Sister dey use am? Your gf dey use am?