or else what

Quote from: qunodinga on 3-07-2010 03:10 PM Ghanaian, free that man or else. or else what ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ndjoe on 3-07-2010 03:15 PM this an insult to Nigeria but i dont blame Ghana then who carries the blame ![]() ![]()
simple. Nigeria Must Go Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 3-07-2010 09:23 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 3-07-2010 03:15 PM this an insult to Nigeria but i dont blame Ghana then who carries the blame ![]() ![]() Abuja
how Reply![]()
for not being good to the other 36 states Reply
@ebonyxxx u are very stupid u house boy idiot like u who is ghana to talk nobody has ever ask u people of working pamit in nigeria and u are here saying robbish god punish your dirty mouth fool. Reply
na wah.... Ghana don see Naija Finish.....Naija not get lever for Ghana again?? Good Luck try let Ghana know say not all soup goat dey lick..... Reply
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 3-07-2010 02:05 PM IF NIGERIA WANNA BE BIG FOR NOTHING GIANT OF AFRICA LET THEM CARRY GO NOW!!! EVERY SENSIBLE NATION WILL DEFEND HER ECONOMY AND PROTECT HER CHILDREN YOU THINK EVERYONE WILL TREAT HER CHILDREN LIKE NIGERIA DOES HERS PLEASE MY KOFI BROTHERS AND SISTERS GOD IS BEHIND YOU MATCH ON WHO WILL NOT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF A FOOL ALL WE NIGERIANS KNOW IS BIG BIG GRAMMAR AND FLASHY LIFESTYLE WITH NO FUTURE PLAN ALL WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW SHOULD HAVE BEEN PROJECTED INTO FROM THE ONSET BUT FOR WHAT WE GO CHOP, WE BECOME FOOL guess u speaking only 4 urself..... hssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
anyways, wetin concern me Reply
una never see anything,ghana must go una don 4get? all the nija living their we oneday be naija must go without rubber bag to park nothing then just dey come,make una no repear una country make una dey go ghanna oh una go see pepper. Reply
So ghana is nw begining 2 feel 2 big 4 dere maker huh??ok let em not 4get dat pride goes b4 a fall,dey shud watch it!! Reply
Imagine Reply
to be honest, You have to get permission b/4 doing a movie outside your own country Reply
My brother I dey ya side. If we nija no stop dis big gramar and stop all this flashy life without plans for tomoro nija can never be a place to live. every body wan escape from nija, and wen he come back he will continue the same foolish life. we are giving other Nations right to rag us. make we help nija abeg ReplyQuote from: ebonyxxx on 3-07-2010 02:05 PM IF NIGERIA WANNA BE BIG FOR NOTHING GIANT OF AFRICA LET THEM CARRY GO NOW!!! EVERY SENSIBLE NATION WILL DEFEND HER ECONOMY AND PROTECT HER CHILDREN YOU THINK EVERYONE WILL TREAT HER CHILDREN LIKE NIGERIA DOES HERS PLEASE MY KOFI BROTHERS AND SISTERS GOD IS BEHIND YOU MATCH ON WHO WILL NOT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF A FOOL ALL WE NIGERIANS KNOW IS BIG BIG GRAMMAR AND FLASHY LIFESTYLE WITH NO FUTURE PLAN ALL WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW SHOULD HAVE BEEN PROJECTED INTO FROM THE ONSET BUT FOR WHAT WE GO CHOP, WE BECOME FOOL
BUT WHY ARE YOU ALL PARAMBULATING, NIGERIA MUST GO IS WHAT THEY ARE TRYING TO COOK UP GRADUALLY AS PAY BACK FOR GHANA MUST GO IN EARLY 80s SO IF THE WHOLE WORLD DEPORTS NIGERIANS GHANA SEF WANT JOIN. I DEY VEXXXX Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 3-07-2010 10:14 PM for not being good to the other 36 states and what has that got to do with the arrest in ghana so ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kelly2010 on 4-07-2010 12:05 AM @ebonyxxx u are very stupid u house boy idiot like u who is ghana to talk nobody has ever ask u people of working pamit in nigeria and u are here saying robbish god punish your dirty mouth fool. softly softly ooo i beg
Quote from: frodosas on 4-07-2010 12:51 AM na wah.... Ghana don see Naija Finish.....Naija not get lever for Ghana again?? Good Luck try let Ghana know say not all soup goat dey lick..... good one there too
A good development it is as it should be, but may i ask, did Ghana not have independent before Nigeria? why all of a sudden you think Ghana cnnot stand on the right path to do the right thing, just go to Accra and else where in Ghana and see how things are done in an orderly manner, does that happen in Nigeria?, shame on you all saying stupid things, try to learn the world is changing even though we are brothers Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)