ALWAYS NAGGING!!! (Page 7)

Date: 03-07-2010 4:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- mazi at 4-07-2010 03:47 AM (14 years ago)
same to u
Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 4-07-2010 03:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  4-07-2010 03:47 AM
same to u

Brings bck memories...

Mazi can not be friendly wif P.I 4 2 long just 2 gud 2 be true. Wink

I have finally rested my case have a 9ice nite
.Smiley

Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 4-07-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
same to u
Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- DarkCoco at 4-07-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago)
her self esteem is very low, u will hve to make sure that she gets it in her head that shes da only one that you hve and no one else and u have to show her love too, make her feel special...and PROBLEM SOLVED

Posted: at 4-07-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 4-07-2010 05:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 07:53 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-07-2010 07:52 PM
u ppl still nagging? damn!

come nag with us
u dey nag
Posted: at 4-07-2010 05:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 4-07-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:58 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 07:55 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:39 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 07:32 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:28 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 07:22 PM
@ flymamacita
U're not just a woman ok, i was trying to point to her like u said somethings
men can do women cant...thank God u accept tht

@ bittersweet
Be easy on urself...i didnt mean it that way, i was trying to make it clear
that when ur man make a decision, wht makes u a woman is not when U constantly
contend wth his decisions but to listen and take it as long as its positive

Like i said before U can never be a man and 2 captains cant run a ship
dnt grab on this like its a fight... i hope U can be a woman here too Tongue

Obviously we don't see the things in the same way!
It's useless!

Exactly!

Just a friendly advice to you: try to lower that manhood of yours from time to time, and in that way your
woman will feel loved and cherished, and not humiliated!

Noted dear
But i wish U knew how i treat my girl, dnt see me as a brute
or an egocentric person...i love nd respect a woman
all i need U to know is that a final decision must come from someone
and who could that be?...Ur give me the answer
and sometimes they're things that happens in the house
and U look up to ur man to handle it...yes or No?

Not really! Most of the time I'm the one who takes the decisions, and he let me,because he trusts my judgment!
really...........nice one
Posted: at 4-07-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-07-2010 06:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 10:26 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 09:57 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 09:49 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 09:30 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 09:18 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 09:14 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 09:09 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 09:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 08:50 PM
and after all this talkin, u can c women can rily NAG  Grin  Grin

no be small thing
i give it Up for Una

I guess you already have a headache!  Smiley

A Severe One  Grin

Ohhh!Poor child!

But if it comforts u,mine is even bigger than yours! Smiley

Oh sorry...it doesnt comfort me
ok, i'll get U some aspirin, do U mind?

Very kind of you, thx!
Let's share it! Smiley

then u'll have to come over
i dnt want to have the same experience i had
when i came to ur place  Wink

I guess it's no need of it anymore, because it's morning already  Smiley

Posted: at 4-07-2010 06:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 4-07-2010 07:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  4-07-2010 05:30 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:58 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 07:55 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:39 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 07:32 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-07-2010 07:28 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 07:22 PM
@ flymamacita
U're not just a woman ok, i was trying to point to her like u said somethings
men can do women cant...thank God u accept tht

@ bittersweet
Be easy on urself...i didnt mean it that way, i was trying to make it clear
that when ur man make a decision, wht makes u a woman is not when U constantly
contend wth his decisions but to listen and take it as long as its positive

Like i said before U can never be a man and 2 captains cant run a ship
dnt grab on this like its a fight... i hope U can be a woman here too Tongue

Obviously we don't see the things in the same way!
It's useless!

Exactly!

Just a friendly advice to you: try to lower that manhood of yours from time to time, and in that way your
woman will feel loved and cherished, and not humiliated!

Noted dear
But i wish U knew how i treat my girl, dnt see me as a brute
or an egocentric person...i love nd respect a woman
all i need U to know is that a final decision must come from someone
and who could that be?...Ur give me the answer
and sometimes they're things that happens in the house
and U look up to ur man to handle it...yes or No?

Not really! Most of the time I'm the one who takes the decisions, and he let me,because he trusts my judgment!
really...........nice one

Thanks!
A guy is really not less man if he listens to what his girl has to say about something!
In fact that makes him wonderful and even more loveable!  Wink

Posted: at 4-07-2010 07:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 4-07-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2010 05:06 PM
if she nag..you too nag...
nag me i nag you..man nor go vex
hmmm my love can two wrongs make right?

Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 4-07-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
correct
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 08:00 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-07-2010 07:52 PM
u ppl still nagging? damn!

U just pop in wthout a kiss huh?
dnt make me start naggin now

sorry  sweetie u were nagging so much..i really couldn't handle it  Tongue  Kiss Kiss Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 4-07-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 08:00 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-07-2010 07:56 PM
hehehhe...una try oo...i dey go movie now with my girl..catch u guys later..abeg no kill eagles oo..please i beg una Tongue
u didnt invite me for movie ?

Let me come with u, i nag to u

hehe... u go nag for the whole of the movie  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-07-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 4-07-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wisestone on  3-07-2010 08:06 PM
hehehhe...una try oo...i dey go movie now with my girl..catch u guys later..abeg no kill eagles oo..please i beg una Tongue

you better come back and join this nagging music.............

anywhere, there,re some things u need to overlook as a man and i bet you silence is d best answer to fool

not me oo...i'm not 1 to nag  Cheesy

Posted: at 4-07-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wisestone at 4-07-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
@diplo> long time no see.......

na you be dis abi na person resemble you..........?
Posted: at 4-07-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 4-07-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Can a nigger phyuk wit a nagger?

Posted: at 4-07-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 4-07-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wisestone on  4-07-2010 12:48 PM
@diplo> long time no see.......

na you be dis abi na person resemble you..........?

its me na...whats up?  Cheesy

Posted: at 4-07-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wheezdawmmetchy at 4-07-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
glue can do the trick Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 4-07-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 4-07-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-07-2010 12:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-07-2010 08:00 PM
u didnt invite me for movie ?

Let me come with u, i nag to u

hehe... u go nag for the whole of the movie  Grin Grin
maybe till half...if u buy me popcorn...  Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 4-07-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-07-2010 04:40 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  3-07-2010 04:35 PM
Simple, get U a different bedroom
whenever U feel like emptying something
knock on her door and stick the key in the hummer Wink

What God Has put  together let no bed room put asunder.

Best solution, if u love her stop what ever she nag about, iexp; if she smoke, i know no naija man want his wife to smoke, u tell her stop smoking, but she rather smoke in an apart room and when she want to cough, she come to where u are and do just that. how will you feel? if u need her just to put your key in her hummer, u can beter get a prostitute fo just that, and try and start calculating the cost and lets see what you r savings worth?
Posted: at 4-07-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8