JUST BRIBE ME A KISS FIRST
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-07-2010 02:59 PM inem ur pix dey make me laugh oooo. pls remove am oooo, i dey think say na my comment be dat JUST BRIBE ME A KISS FIRST
Quote from: Inemx on 26-07-2010 03:08 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-07-2010 02:59 PM inem ur pix dey make me laugh oooo. pls remove am oooo, i dey think say na my comment be dat JUST BRIBE ME A KISS FIRST ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oya remove am Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
see wetin u dey do Replyi go tell ur mama
Quote from: wallas on 26-07-2010 03:39 PM see wetin u dey do i go tell ur mama that is called broda and sita kiss Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-07-2010 03:47 PM Quote from: wallas on 26-07-2010 03:39 PM see wetin u dey do i go tell ur mama that is called broda and sita kiss objection....brother and sister kiss no dey long like this...25times...check this kiss well oo
i no no say e too much.. i was in d spirit ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
and the brother was also in the spirit....so,wetin come happen in the spirit world? Reply
u suppose no werrin dey happen dia na.. no be me and u bin dey dia last wk end? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
na there way. na just to show people sey there guy get car. that what my babe normally does i anytime i go out with her Reply
Bcos she wants 2 keep close eyes on her man so dat no one snatches him from her.lol Reply
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
so na emeka house u sleep last wkend Reply
Quote from: wallas on 13-08-2010 10:47 AM so na emeka house u sleep last wkend na who be emeka? wallas hmmmmm Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ukwu nnu ukwu nnu!! Replyhow many times i call u ur ikuko nwa nna neva do u, now na emeka wey dey sell medicine
e be like say u no well for this mrng. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
abi hammer nak u for leg? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@ sophie, ReplyAREA MAMA i dey hail ooooooooooo
Area PAPA na me hail pass oooooooooo PAPA razi wallas.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
the only wallas wey dey carry plenty babes enter places like ARISTO HOUSE ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: wallas on 13-08-2010 11:12 AM ukwu nnu ukwu nnu!! kai see craze how many times i call u ur ikuko nwa nna neva do u, now na emeka wey dey sell medicine CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)