what is wrong in this. (Page 2)

Date: 08-07-2010 5:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: tessy temitope bolaji
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- sophiebaby at 9-07-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  9-07-2010 08:33 AM
esonu...na u be dis wey sophie dey yab like this
na wao

esonu na my man naaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. and my brother. owu nde ngwa..nde aba(umu Aba)

Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hotguy77 at 9-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
there is nothing wrong with it.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 9-07-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
there's noting wrong
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- longjames at 9-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
there are lots of reasons why one wld want to live alone: need a place close to your office, too old and tired of being treated as a baby by ur parents, need a change of environment, etc. As long as u are an adult and have a justifiable reason to move, then its absolutely okay.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ktalent at 10-07-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on  8-07-2010 05:38 PM
what is wrong in a single lady livin alone? i over heard pple in my office sayin that it is vry bad/wrong  for a single lady who is not yet married to be livin alone. wht are your view about this? 

mayb in nigeria ur supposed 2 be under ur mother's roof and den a man will come and snatch u away to ur own married home. But in western world, galz move out after high skool to live alone if dey can afford it . . .

Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ktalent at 10-07-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
...oh and no, nothing's wrong wid it. Cheesy

Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 10-07-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
As long she's mature enough to deal with everything which involves that,there's absolutely nothing wrong in living alone!

Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 10-07-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on 10-07-2010 08:44 AM
what is wrong in a single lady livin alone? i over heard pple in my office sayin that it is vry bad/wrong  for a single lady who is not yet married to be livin alone. wht are your view about this? 

mayb in nigeria ur supposed 2 be under ur mother's roof and den a man will come and snatch u away to ur own married home. But in western world, galz move out after high skool to live alone if dey can afford it . . .

naija for you
Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 10-07-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
As long as your parents do not leave within the area, there is nothing wrong to live alone. but it also depends on maturity and what you do as a living.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 10-07-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 10-07-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 10-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Kini big deal....
Posted: at 10-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 10-07-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
girls dat leave alone are prone to f**king always
Posted: at 10-07-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 10-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Excutive one
 abi.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 10-07-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on 10-07-2010 08:44 AM

every now nd den ol u pple kip saying is in d western world dz or dat. must we be copying dem. can't we be ourselves.. mstcheeeeww.
@poster ain't naffing rong wif u staying alone.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 10-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 10-07-2010 11:03 AM
Excutive one
 abi.

eh na
Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 10-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
That is thier cuture
Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 10-07-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-07-2010 08:22 AM
Quote from: qunodinga on  9-07-2010 08:18 AM
Quote from: esonu on  8-07-2010 06:33 PM
hmmm if u parents reside within ur work place, is not ideal but if ur parents are far from ur office, u got no choice but to live alone

He has said my mind

first tym esonu is saying something reasonable....

he said my mind too

So becos he Reasoned along yur Line yu now have Something Good to say About him?

Women... hhm!

Posted: at 10-07-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 11-07-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 10-07-2010 03:32 PM
That is thier cuture

And it's something wrong in that?

Posted: at 11-07-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 11-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-07-2010 10:50 AM
That is thier cuture

i guess
Posted: at 11-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 11-07-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on 11-07-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-07-2010 10:50 AM
That is thier cuture

i guess

What you guess, my friend?
Stop guessing, live it first!

Posted: at 11-07-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6