Quote from: keuro on 12-07-2010 09:25 AM yes i can,if i truely love d girl. but the child can later be a barrier or a threat to your family........A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 12-07-2010 03:05 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-07-2010 03:04 AM See wat?ur wrinkles? What r u talking abt, can't u see his baby face?![]() haahha , he is grown up now , i knows him quite well
Quote from: nice9ija on 12-07-2010 03:58 AM temi is it because of what ajanni said that makes u change ur profile pix.........hahahahah this n/p funny ooooh [/quote haahha, this boy , you don come again ![]() ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 12-07-2010 02:24 AM Quote from: ajanni on 11-07-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-07-2010 10:55 AM I don't date them, so marrying is something i aven't even considered. at this your age ![]() ![]() ![]() if you are out of job , i will provide you one as well as fix you up --- ok ? you need to settle down any way
listening Reply
why should i do that Reply
ok Reply
Nothing is wrong in marryng a single mother. What about a single father?.If she is a wife material,Godly and has not been worn down by her status, she is ok. Reply![]()
Yes I can if he has all the qualities I need in a man Reply
alright ooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 12-07-2010 09:50 AM Quote from: temi07 on 12-07-2010 02:24 AM Quote from: ajanni on 11-07-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: temi07 on 9-07-2010 10:55 AM I don't date them, so marrying is something i aven't even considered. at this your age ![]() ![]() ![]() if you are out of job , i will provide you one as well as fix you up --- ok ? you need to settle down any way
Quote from: blessedme on 9-07-2010 09:46 AM Can you marry a single mother or a man who has a child b4 it depends
wetin dey there Replybig deal
yes i can marry a single mother but it depends on the circustances that lead to her becoming a single parent. if she becomes single mum due to death of her spouse, victim of circumstance via rape, family neglect etc. i can take her in. ReplyBut if she let go of her marriage then i can't go for such woman.
Quote from: fathermike on 12-07-2010 02:05 PM yes i can marry a single mother but it depends on the circustances that lead to her becoming a single parent. if she becomes single mum due to death of her spouse, victim of circumstance via rape, family neglect etc. i can take her in. hnmnmn make sense But if she let go of her marriage then i can't go for such woman. ![]() ![]() ![]() but it depends...... A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
How i go buy motor wit deflated tyres(bobbie wey pikin don suck b4) ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 12-07-2010 03:03 PM How i go buy motor wit deflated tyres(bobbie wey pikin don suck b4) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but you dey among those wey dey deflat them......oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 12-07-2010 04:17 PM Quote from: xter on 12-07-2010 03:03 PM How i go buy motor wit deflated tyres(bobbie wey pikin don suck b4) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but you dey among those wey dey deflat them......oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why u think say i fit do dat kain thing. Bobbie wey anoda man pikin don suck dry, i go come dey suck d papa and pikin left over ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()