“The Assassins Kept Shooting For 30 Minutes” – Angela Okorie Recounts Her Near-Death Experience

Date: 15-12-2019 1:41 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-12-2019 01:41 PM (4 years ago)

Nollywood actress Angela Okorie has yet again taken to her Instagram account to appreciate God after she survived a recent violent attacked by an unknown gunmen.
Recall that the actress was allegedly attacked by gunmen in the early hours of Saturday December 14th. It was widely believed that the attack was carried out by suspected armed robbers.

However, in a post she shared on Sunday morning, Angela described the attack as an assassination attempt. According to her, 10 bullets were removed from her head.

She wrote;

“Undiluted grace will never stop to exist in my home,
10 bullets was removed from my head and 2 bullets close to my eyes,
God alone deserves all the glory and honor
You are God all by your self,
I am a child of Grace
Thank you lord
Nothing in this world will ever make me ungrateful for all you’ve done in my life
And family,
The assasins kept on shooting for 30 minutes, No help from anywhere,
No human came for our rescue
Only God came for our Rescue
#epaindem
#protectmelord

Come on live now and worship with us, immediately after the live I will be receiving calls to speak to few people, because I might not be able to speak with everybody, God is in control”

Watch a video she posted showing an xray of her head below;

Posted: at 15-12-2019 01:41 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 15-12-2019 02:32 PM (4 years ago)
Ten bullets on your head and you're still alive?Huh?Huh?Huh???. So much fake life in Nollywood.  Lies upon lies!. Exaggeration beyond words. Bullshit. Our  celebs lies more than our politicians!. Chai.
Posted: at 15-12-2019 02:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 15-12-2019 04:10 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 15-12-2019 04:10 PM
Ten bullets on your head and you're still alive?Huh?Huh?Huh???. So much fake life in Nollywood.  Lies upon lies!. Exaggeration beyond words. Bullshit. Our  celebs lies more than our politicians!. Chai.
Angela Okorie is a liar! nobody survives ten bullet in the head
Posted: at 15-12-2019 04:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 15-12-2019 04:13 PM (4 years ago)
Na today i fear Angela Okorie today, even God go surprise for this your lie!  
Posted: at 15-12-2019 04:13 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 15-12-2019 05:32 PM (4 years ago)
Even the bullet hole close to her face is not visible. If a bullet actually landed on that Spot, she would go blind instantly. 10 bullets fired on her skull and she is still alive. Then, the robbers must have used Toy Guns.
Posted: at 15-12-2019 05:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 15-12-2019 11:16 PM (4 years ago)
Thank God for your life.  really God is on your side
Posted: at 15-12-2019 11:16 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 16-12-2019 01:53 AM (4 years ago)
All you people ccrying about whether it's ten bullets or not, are you totally blind that Nigeria is not safe for anyone? Is it right for anyone to attempt to kill another? The lady was serious injured and all you all can say is celebrity fake life and lies! Animals
Posted: at 16-12-2019 01:53 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 16-12-2019 05:29 AM (4 years ago)
hmmm this one na narrow escape oo

Posted: at 16-12-2019 05:29 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero