See Teni Otedola Epic Reactions As Mr Eazi Says His Wedding Might Be The Next In Line

Date: 18-12-2019 4:09 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 18-12-2019 04:09 PM (4 years ago)

Popular singer, Mr Eazi has announced that he just might be next to have a wedding and his girlfriend, Temi Otedola has taken note.

Sharing a picture of himself holding a bouquet and a glass of champagne, Mr. Eazi who was all smiles with friends in the picture stated that he might be the next in line to have a wedding and we only know him with Temi Otedola.

Mr. Eazi captioned his picture;
‘E be like say na me be the next on the line’.

Temi Otedola responded;
‘just passing’

Fans and friends have also used the same medium to support the movement and request for their wedding invitation.

Posted: at 18-12-2019 04:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cominion at 18-12-2019 05:39 PM (4 years ago)
Poster u dey craze ooo how u take know say na glass of champagne he hold so?.
Posted: at 18-12-2019 05:39 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 18-12-2019 07:17 PM (4 years ago)
haa!!! that response carry weight ooo... Mr Eazi u better give urself brain while u still can

Posted: at 18-12-2019 07:17 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 19-12-2019 09:54 AM (4 years ago)
oga better read the handwriting on the wall..... my sisters are available oo

Posted: at 19-12-2019 09:54 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac