10-yr-old girl commits suicide in Ibadan (Page 5)

Date: 13-07-2010 8:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- wunzie at 15-07-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 15-07-2010 03:35 PM
Quote from: blessed00 on 15-07-2010 04:31 AM
Hi..how are you doing there ??....I hope you are enjoying it out there .I won't mind if we could know each other better .Let's try to exchange some words if we might have anything in common..... I work in an NDA conpley, i havent really had time to face my life,but i think the time is right now to find someone to love and who knows.....maybe marry....sory it just that i was so impressed with your looks and your profile interested me so i decided to contact you(you may go through mine and if interested ...you may write back)

Awaiting to hear from you
blessed

No bi hear you suppose write dis luv letter. We dey talk about small gurl wey commit suicide you dey talk of marriage and to know each other better.

Okey anwer dis question........... Na who you dey write d luv letter to?

Lwkm!! i think he missed a dose of his medication.  Poor chap, it's so unfair to be too hard on him.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 15-07-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
I don't believe this cock and bull story........there's more to it than meets the eye.  May her soul rest in the bossom of our Lord.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-07-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 15-07-2010 07:37 PM
I don't believe this cock and bull story........there's more to it than meets the eye.  May her soul rest in the bossom of our Lord.

you are right
Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kwashi at 15-07-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
This is bad omen, a true picture of a decaying society, where the future of the young is not guaranteed and unsafe. In this case, there is more to it. Who is next?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- orseer12 at 15-07-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
hoooooooo! dats a very sad incidence, how can de small girl have de idea of killing her self, i gues smthing must be hidden smwhere.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwanedinamba at 15-07-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
something must be wrong somewhere
Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bless70 at 15-07-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Are you sure she did it herself???
Posted: at 15-07-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweety2010 at 15-07-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Please bring another story or topic for discussion coz u and I know that the little gal's death is suspicious

Just hope if my wish can turn u into a super detective that will investigate the matter and give us feedback for thought

Oya! who is ready to drive us into another topic, Motor engine don charge well well oya ooo!
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry40002 at 16-07-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
omg..... I don't believe she really hanged herself..... who gave her the though of hanging herself??.... She is to little to act as such....
Posted: at 16-07-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-07-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
may her soul rest in peace
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ameenmt at 16-07-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Duggy, I think the writer is either confabulating or was taken away by the sad happening, cos I tried to decode the correlation between the cows theft and the story but could not, may be he can shad light here.Anyway may her soul rest in pace,but is a matter worth thorough investigation,is out of context for a 10 year old to think of suicide.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SEUN1LUV at 16-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: I_montee on 14-07-2010 03:55 AM
AM 200% SHE DID NOT KILL HER SELF....THERE IS A FOUL PLAY SOMEWHERE... NO TEN YEARS OLD KID WILL EVER THOUGHT ABOUT COMMITING SUCIDE. THOSE SHES LIVING WITH SHOULD BE ARESTED. ITS VERY IMPOSIBE. IF THEY SAID SHE TOOK A POSINOUS SUBSTACE THAT COULD BE UNDERSTANDABLE THAT IT WAS A MISTAKE, BUT HANGING?ITS JUST NOT POSSIBLE

I agree wiv u...dere is sumfing missing.
May her soul rest in Peace.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saraj at 16-07-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
re' u sure she really hang herself or maybe sombody most have don that to her, cause she still very young 4 that
Posted: at 16-07-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ovanero at 17-07-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
hoh no be her fault, life tire her. bye bye greet them for us.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-07-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ovanero on 17-07-2010 05:36 PM
hoh no be her fault, life tire her. bye bye greet them for us.

rubbish
Posted: at 17-07-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- eyevee at 17-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
2 much Nigerian movies!
Posted: at 17-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 18-07-2010 05:16 AM (13 years ago)
Oouch...cold dey catch me.tins dey happen ohh
one day dem go just biff somebody for forum here, him go just burst him head for him computer screen.dat na suicide also na. doe police full here shaa
Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BACiiO at 18-07-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Arrr na wa oo, why she hanged her self naaaaa Sad(

Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifizi at 19-07-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Duggy on 13-07-2010 09:27 PM
So How does the story of the cow relate to the death of the girl. Seriously?Huh?Huh?Huh?
OMG! Is dat d girl's pic? She's so cute. I wonder who taught her wat death by hanging was. This is sad. Very sad

i wonder o cow & SUCIDE lmao
Posted: at 19-07-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- creamix at 19-07-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: efeyoungmoney on 13-07-2010 10:45 PM
Quote from: Duggy on 13-07-2010 09:27 PM
So How does the story of the cow relate to the death of the girl. Seriously?Huh?Huh?Huh?
OMG! Is dat d girl's pic? She's so cute. I wonder who taught her wat death by hanging was. This is sad. Very sad

ASK THEM

I can't agree more. Naija is a lawless society, soon the matter will be forgotten and i know one of the adults may be guilty.......
Posted: at 19-07-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

2. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

3. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

6. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

7. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

9. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

10. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)