Half cos she's done too much Romancing and one or 2 guys have tried entering a few times with no luck
He never said All Girls
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-07-2010 10:43 PM Quote from: Kennee on 15-07-2010 09:27 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-07-2010 05:43 PM I don see am b4...but no such thing as 'half virgin'. Half cos she's done too much Romancing and one or 2 guys have tried entering a few times with no luck He never said All Girls WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
We'll not all d women in dat category. Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pkingx on 15-07-2010 03:06 PM AT THE AGE OF 16-21 [/b][/color]SHE IS LIKE AFRICA...HALF VIRGIN AND HALF EXPLORED AT THE AGE OF 22-25 SHE IS LIKE ASIA...VAST AND MYSTERIOUS AT THE AGE 22-35 SHE IS LIKE AMERICA...FULL OF EXPERIENCE BUT HEAVILY TAXED AT THE AGE OF 36-45 SHE IS LIKE BRITAIN...BADLY BATTERED BY THE EFFECT OF WAR BUT STILL USEFUL IN THE DAYS OF EMERGENCY AT THE AGE OF 46-60 SHE IS LIKE AUSTRALIA...EVERYBODY KNOWS WHERE SHE IS BUT NOBODY WANTS TO GO THERE kai....!!!
Quote from: pkingx on 15-07-2010 03:06 PM AT THE AGE OF 16-21 [/b][/color]SHE IS LIKE AFRICA...HALF VIRGIN AND HALF EXPLORED AT THE AGE OF 22-25 SHE IS LIKE ASIA...VAST AND MYSTERIOUS AT THE AGE 22-35 SHE IS LIKE AMERICA...FULL OF EXPERIENCE BUT HEAVILY TAXED AT THE AGE OF 36-45 SHE IS LIKE BRITAIN...BADLY BATTERED BY THE EFFECT OF WAR BUT STILL USEFUL IN THE DAYS OF EMERGENCY AT THE AGE OF 46-60 SHE IS LIKE AUSTRALIA...EVERYBODY KNOWS WHERE SHE IS BUT NOBODY WANTS TO GO THERE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osituga on 15-07-2010 03:20 PM @ Waco ... yes o bro .... i got locked up in the zanga,...... good 4 ur health If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 15-07-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: pkingx on 15-07-2010 03:06 PM AT THE AGE OF 16-21 [/b][/color]SHE IS LIKE AFRICA...HALF VIRGIN AND HALF EXPLORED AT THE AGE OF 22-25 SHE IS LIKE ASIA...VAST AND MYSTERIOUS AT THE AGE 22-35 SHE IS LIKE AMERICA...FULL OF EXPERIENCE BUT HEAVILY TAXED AT THE AGE OF 36-45 SHE IS LIKE BRITAIN...BADLY BATTERED BY THE EFFECT OF WAR BUT STILL USEFUL IN THE DAYS OF EMERGENCY AT THE AGE OF 46-60 SHE IS LIKE AUSTRALIA...EVERYBODY KNOWS WHERE SHE IS BUT NOBODY WANTS TO GO THERE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() CJ...ur pic fine ooo...na which league she dey? looks like asian to me abi na african? VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
i see Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: mazi on 15-07-2010 10:58 PM Quote from: pkingx on 15-07-2010 03:06 PM AT THE AGE OF 16-21 [/b][/color]SHE IS LIKE AFRICA...HALF VIRGIN AND HALF EXPLORED AT THE AGE OF 22-25 SHE IS LIKE ASIA...VAST AND MYSTERIOUS AT THE AGE 22-35 SHE IS LIKE AMERICA...FULL OF EXPERIENCE BUT HEAVILY TAXED AT THE AGE OF 36-45 SHE IS LIKE BRITAIN...BADLY BATTERED BY THE EFFECT OF WAR BUT STILL USEFUL IN THE DAYS OF EMERGENCY AT THE AGE OF 46-60 SHE IS LIKE AUSTRALIA...EVERYBODY KNOWS WHERE SHE IS BUT NOBODY WANTS TO GO THERE kai....!!! lol VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: ceejay58 on 15-07-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: pkingx on 15-07-2010 03:06 PM AT THE AGE OF 16-21 [/b][/color]SHE IS LIKE AFRICA...HALF VIRGIN AND HALF EXPLORED AT THE AGE OF 22-25 SHE IS LIKE ASIA...VAST AND MYSTERIOUS AT THE AGE 22-35 SHE IS LIKE AMERICA...FULL OF EXPERIENCE BUT HEAVILY TAXED AT THE AGE OF 36-45 SHE IS LIKE BRITAIN...BADLY BATTERED BY THE EFFECT OF WAR BUT STILL USEFUL IN THE DAYS OF EMERGENCY AT THE AGE OF 46-60 SHE IS LIKE AUSTRALIA...EVERYBODY KNOWS WHERE SHE IS BUT NOBODY WANTS TO GO THERE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 10:13 PM Quote from: ceejay58 on 15-07-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: pkingx on 15-07-2010 03:06 PM AT THE AGE OF 16-21 [/b][/color]SHE IS LIKE AFRICA...HALF VIRGIN AND HALF EXPLORED AT THE AGE OF 22-25 SHE IS LIKE ASIA...VAST AND MYSTERIOUS AT THE AGE 22-35 SHE IS LIKE AMERICA...FULL OF EXPERIENCE BUT HEAVILY TAXED AT THE AGE OF 36-45 SHE IS LIKE BRITAIN...BADLY BATTERED BY THE EFFECT OF WAR BUT STILL USEFUL IN THE DAYS OF EMERGENCY AT THE AGE OF 46-60 SHE IS LIKE AUSTRALIA...EVERYBODY KNOWS WHERE SHE IS BUT NOBODY WANTS TO GO THERE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no be small thing VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
you have no idea what in the world you are talking about. Have been all ages yet??? Grow up!!!!! Reply
interestin......................... Reply
Quote from: winky2 on 17-07-2010 04:43 PM you have no idea what in the world you are talking about. Have been all ages yet??? Grow up!!!!! Very interesting, Just an imagination.
Quote from: pkingx on 15-07-2010 03:06 PM AT THE AGE OF 16-21 [/b][/color]SHE IS LIKE AFRICA...HALF VIRGIN AND HALF EXPLORED AT THE AGE OF 22-25 SHE IS LIKE ASIA...VAST AND MYSTERIOUS AT THE AGE 22-35 SHE IS LIKE AMERICA...FULL OF EXPERIENCE BUT HEAVILY TAXED AT THE AGE OF 36-45 SHE IS LIKE BRITAIN...BADLY BATTERED BY THE EFFECT OF WAR BUT STILL USEFUL IN THE DAYS OF EMERGENCY AT THE AGE OF 46-60 SHE IS LIKE AUSTRALIA...EVERYBODY KNOWS WHERE SHE IS BUT NOBODY WANTS TO GO THERE aquila non decapit muscas
wonda. oooooooooooo!!!! Reply
i don't undersit this post ooo Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-07-2010 07:14 PM i don't undersit this post ooo ok den du u underwalk it? VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
at the age of 60 we call her sweet lolipop.. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)