Woman Slumps, Dies During Church Service (Page 2)

Date: 16-07-2010 2:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- angeljoy4jesus at 17-07-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Do you read your Bible? do you not know that the Israelites were delivered by God from pharaoh and yet He killed not only two of them who were of the delivered generation, He slaughtered Ananias and Saphira right there in the church, the young prophet that He sent to Jerboam He slain him by the lion which did not touch the ass nor devour the prophet: for our God is a consuming fire. He had mercy on Jacob the best 419 of his days, Abraham who is God's friend lied yet God has mercy on Him, David offended many times yet He had mercy and called David a man after His heart, He had mercy on Saul who was  converted by Him and his name was changed to Paul. Look He will have mercy on whom He will have mercy and compassion on whom He will have compassion, He is sovereign and unquestionable. So let us leave the dead alone for their works follow them but we that are still here should braze up as if this moment is our final then this Nation will be better and you and I shall live in peace. Rest on Him totally and have a peacefilled weekend
Posted: at 17-07-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 17-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angeljoy4jesus on 17-07-2010 02:03 PM
Do you read your Bible? do you not know that the Israelites were delivered by God from pharaoh and yet He killed not only two of them who were of the delivered generation, He slaughtered Ananias and Saphira right there in the church, the young prophet that He sent to Jerboam He slain him by the lion which did not touch the ass nor devour the prophet: for our God is a consuming fire. He had mercy on Jacob the best 419 of his days, Abraham who is God's friend lied yet God has mercy on Him, David offended many times yet He had mercy and called David a man after His heart, He had mercy on Saul who was  converted by Him and his name was changed to Paul. Look He will have mercy on whom He will have mercy and compassion on whom He will have compassion, He is sovereign and unquestionable. So let us leave the dead alone for their works follow them but we that are still here should braze up as if this moment is our final then this Nation will be better and you and I shall live in peace. Rest on Him totally and have a peacefilled weekend
Are you a pastor or an evangelist?
Posted: at 17-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-07-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angeljoy4jesus on 17-07-2010 02:03 PM
words of wisdom

Posted: at 17-07-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 17-07-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 17-07-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 17-07-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
the pastor no see say bad tin wan happen to his member?   may be she die of hunger self all in d name of fasting and prayers!!! or she is sick and the pastor will tell her not to visit d doctor....  and now the pastor will say God know y it happen that way..GOD have mercy for africans, such tins only happen in africa
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
who tells you say the pastor no dey see am comming so . the incident itself na miracle now
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-07-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 17-07-2010 05:50 PM
the pastor no see say bad tin wan happen to his member?   may be she die of hunger self all in d name of fasting and prayers!!! or she is sick and the pastor will tell her not to visit d doctor....  and now the pastor will say God know y it happen that way..GOD have mercy for africans, such tins only happen in africa
Haba . mr prince , fasting no dey kill ooo. other wise e for don kill me too, na so GOD want am to be now . when its time now that angel now the miss-road and im no dey take bribe he must take you where ever you are and whaever you might be doing too , her own even dey good so , what will you said of the calabar man wey die on top of prostitute ?
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 17-07-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2010 07:21 PM
who tells you say the pastor no dey see am comming so . the incident itself na miracle now

come ajanni u call that one miracle?  y the pastor no pray for the woman make she no die?
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 17-07-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2010 07:27 PM
Quote from: prince316 on 17-07-2010 05:50 PM
Haba . mr prince , fasting no dey kill ooo. other wise e for don kill me too, na so GOD want am to be now . when its time now that angel now the miss-road and im no dey take bribe he must take you where ever you are and whaever you might be doing too , her own even dey good so , what will you said of the calabar man wey die on top of prostitute ?

the man when die on top of prostitute that one we all know watin kill the man lol!!! but in the house of God, death still fit enter inside come take the poor woman!!! that wan no Good na, make u sef still think am
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
that one na im good pass sef , na heaven straight so , no question , and na V I P  route she take go so
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 17-07-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2010 07:46 PM
that one na im good pass sef , na heaven straight so , no question , and na V I P  route she take go so

wait make i call the angel when dey duty, make i ask them if the woman or the man when die on top, which wan enter heaven
Posted: at 17-07-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
do that quick quick i beg
Posted: at 17-07-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 17-07-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2010 07:46 PM
you may not be far from the truth.i lost my cousin sisters in Sosoliso crash 5&7 yrs old kids. how i wish they die in the house of worship and praise like this woman so that we will see thier body to buried instead of the empty gaskets we buried. i wish to die this way too.THE JUST SHALL LIVE BY FAITH

Posted: at 17-07-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 18-07-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-07-2010 09:39 PM
good for her so

Na you know

atleast she died in church,  her sins are  forgiven and she is going to  paradise
Posted: at 18-07-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 18-07-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago)
paradise many ohh. but heaven na only one
Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 18-07-2010 05:28 AM (13 years ago)
R . I .P
Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 18-07-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-07-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 18-07-2010 12:22 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-07-2010 09:39 PM
good for her so

Na you know

na you shabi too
atleast she died in church,  her sins are  forgiven and she is going to  paradise

n
Posted: at 18-07-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 18-07-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
so una know the place when people when die dey go. so where ur late president dey go?
Posted: at 18-07-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
heaven straight
Posted: at 18-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4