For me, if he did not finish his secondary education, no way for him otherwise i will consider. ReplyStill, i dont understand why it should be a topic. if the man is well loaded and he notice this can be a problem for him to get the girl of choice. he can easily buy those (paper we call) certificates. we should not forget that our country is corrupt. Money as they say is the root of all evil.
i can marry him if it is will of God and i will have happy home in future Reply
i can marry him if it is will of God and i will have happy home in future Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:53 AM Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2010 07:58 PM I don't think I could do it!
Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:53 AM Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2010 07:58 PM I don't think I could do it! I don't care what ppl say,my dear! I said that I couldn't do it because I don't think I could live with someone who I don't have anything to talk or so! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:53 AM Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2010 07:58 PM I don't think I could do it! I don't care what ppl say,my dear! I said that I couldn't do it because I don't think I could live with someone who I don't have anything to talk or so!
Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:55 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:53 AM Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2010 07:58 PM I don't think I could do it! I don't care what ppl say,my dear! I said that I couldn't do it because I don't think I could live with someone who I don't have anything to talk or so! Usually, it doesn't limit only to that! That mind it's like an obsolete mind,without being used,what can be there? Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:55 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:53 AM Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2010 07:58 PM I don't think I could do it! I don't care what ppl say,my dear! I said that I couldn't do it because I don't think I could live with someone who I don't have anything to talk or so! Usually, it doesn't limit only to that! That mind it's like an obsolete mind,without being used,what can be there?
Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 04:40 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:55 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:53 AM Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2010 07:58 PM I don't think I could do it! I don't care what ppl say,my dear! I said that I couldn't do it because I don't think I could live with someone who I don't have anything to talk or so! Usually, it doesn't limit only to that! That mind it's like an obsolete mind,without being used,what can be there? I know what u mean, and I've seen cases, but I guess I was referring at those who have the both! For the others. ...I'm not sure yet ![]() Live and let live!
no thanks... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 04:42 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 04:40 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:55 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:53 AM Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2010 07:58 PM I don't think I could do it! I don't care what ppl say,my dear! I said that I couldn't do it because I don't think I could live with someone who I don't have anything to talk or so! Usually, it doesn't limit only to that! That mind it's like an obsolete mind,without being used,what can be there? I know what u mean, and I've seen cases, but I guess I was referring at those who have the both! For the others. ...I'm not sure yet ![]()
well , its not a bad idea any way Reply
Quote from: nikkky on 21-07-2010 10:58 AM i can marry him if it is will of God and i will have happy home in future ![]() ![]() Money makes yu Happy... l Understand yu ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 05:16 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 04:42 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 04:40 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:55 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: temi07 on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:53 AM Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2010 07:58 PM I don't think I could do it! I don't care what ppl say,my dear! I said that I couldn't do it because I don't think I could live with someone who I don't have anything to talk or so! Usually, it doesn't limit only to that! That mind it's like an obsolete mind,without being used,what can be there? I know what u mean, and I've seen cases, but I guess I was referring at those who have the both! For the others. ...I'm not sure yet ![]() Probably u have more patience ![]() Live and let live!
of course yes, no be money matter.abeg make una connect me to that mu-mu cos as i dey so na i need money bad bad.lol Reply
Sure, why not? as long as i love him truly and not because of what he had done for me in d past. one thing i will just try to do is encourage/support him to be educated for him to know his rights Reply
make una dey discuss..excuss me,..i'm coming Reply
Quote from: chivicky4u21 on 23-07-2010 04:27 PM of course yes, no be money matter.abeg make una connect me to that mu-mu cos as i dey so na i need money bad bad.lol carry go meet am now
more of the ladies issue Reply
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post
Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)