Sammie Okposo arrested and charged in Aberdeen (Page 5)

Date: 18-07-2010 8:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Oribhabor at 21-07-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
May God help him and his new wife.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- idileru21 at 21-07-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
31yrs ke? That's serious ooo.He looks like his in mid 40's atleast..certainly not 31yrs ..lol ..I guess he didnt know that is a criminal offence to say such words in Western world..Is a pity that is honeymoon will be remember with this event,dispruting the all thing...I pity the wife sha..
Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 21-07-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Joaa on 20-07-2010 04:05 PM
What could have be the offence he did not kill, fight, push drug, stilling, nor cought with 18yrs girl or with married woman why arrest? this is eheee...
bro every country has got its laws.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 21-07-2010 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 19-07-2010 04:47 PM
Everybody has to face the consequences of his actions. Iam against any form of discrimination and racism. Maybe next time he will behave better.
ok now ,i hear you my good onyeocha sister
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 21-07-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: idileru21 on 21-07-2010 12:40 AM
31yrs ke? That's serious ooo.He looks like his in mid 40's atleast..certainly not 31yrs ..lol ..I guess he didnt know that is a criminal offence to say such words in Western world..Is a pity that is honeymoon will be remember with this event,dispruting the all thing...I pity the wife sha..

i am celebrating my 15th birth day anniversary next week pls make all of una come my birth day because na bro sammy31 go entertain una
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 21-07-2010 03:51 AM (13 years ago)
i am sorry for not telling this forum when i announced my 15th birth day anniversary next week that my father will all so be celebrating his 31st birth day anniversary same day while my grand fathers 36th birth day anniversary come up 2 days latter at the same venue. pls come come all
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JydoPower at 21-07-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
Maybe en get hot Temper, & waiters dia dey fork aam up, na enm my Guy Paranoid.................  Rememba say Pple fit make u vexx, & u go Hala, u no go mind were u dey........ but, above all....... thank GOD say no be Druggy
Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- georgeyb at 21-07-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Oh i dont think this is true. Just leave the man of God alone, becase he knows the way. Thank Godo!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JajaZ at 21-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgeyb on 21-07-2010 09:15 AM
Oh i dont think this is true. Just leave the man of God alone, becase he knows the way. Thank Godo!
Yeah, he knows the way of lying about his age.  Guilty as charge.  Shame!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- godson_osisiogu at 21-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
it must have been a set-up, aberdeen is a racist country.thank God they didnt clain it was devil's powder.

Godsooooonnnnn                               Huh?
Posted: at 21-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ckhay at 21-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
What kind of gospel singer is he if he's a racist. Racism is one problem we are trying to tackle in this world. Anyone involved in it should be tried accordingly. Again, one bad thing about some Nigerians is that they are not ashamed of age falsification. 31 years - he tried; some would claim 25years, but nature always has a way of saying the truth.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Uzoramaka at 21-07-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
31yrs old? Are u sure this papa gospel music artist is 31yrs old? Naija i hail thee.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebbyz at 21-07-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
sammie as a star u r supposed to watch ur tongue cos u dont know who is watching.Am disappointed thou.
be careful next time.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 21-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
just passing...............................................
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dez1984 at 21-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Mr. Okposo this will teach you, you don't say shit like that in England, Wales nor Scotland, we blacks fight racism daily in UK, and here a black Nigerian that should know better, calling a chinese waitress "CHINKO" Fellow Nigerains please call a spade a spade, it's this atttitude of " Do you know who my father is or who i am" that we need to wake up from, attimes i am shamed to call myself a Nigerian, because all we do is creat disaster, Mr. Okposo, please we don't condone racist remarks in any shape or form, i suggest you are publicly named and shamed, i know some of you in Nigeria will act all cool and smart and say i'm talking rubbish, but i think i've lived in England since i was 10 years old, i am now 26, i know what racism is, it's not nice

Tough but fair citizen of Nigeria/England
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wumiwils at 21-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Next time he will learn how to speak in public. what a shamne
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johnson007 at 21-07-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
By their fruit you shall new them
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwebaby at 21-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
NA UNA SABI.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fredosmen01 at 21-07-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
na enough phyuk up 4 the guy honeymoon...what a mess..
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- majoruc at 22-07-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Sammie Okposo! i only want truth nothing but the truth; DID YOU DO IT?, YES OR NO.emmm emmm,nnaa na waa for uooo.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

4. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

9. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)