10-Year-Old Primary School Boy Stabs 11-Year-Old Colleague To Death For Chasing His Girlfriend

Date: 22-01-2020 3:58 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 22-01-2020 03:58 PM (4 years ago)

Police have declared a 10-year-old primary school pupil wanted for allegedly stabbing to death his 16-year-old colleague who was allegedly attempting to snatch his 11-year-old girlfriend in Bududa District of Eastern Uganda.

According to reports, the unnamed youngster allegedly stabbed his colleague identified as Sam Watsosi with a knife around his navel to save his relationship with the school lover.

Sam Watsosi was rushed to the hospital for treatment but could not survive the assault.

The killer boy, who is a pupil of Buwali Primary School in Bududa District, reportedly fled out of town with his father.

The Police lead by the District Police Commander (DPC) Mr Jaffar Magyezi has issued out a statement publicly declaring the killer wanted by the Police. He said:

“We are hunting for the pupil, who is currently on the run with his father following the death of his colleague”

The corpse of the deceased has been deposited in the morgue awaiting autopsy.

Reports say police have been trying to ensure calm in the community as tension is said to be high among stunned residents.

Posted: at 22-01-2020 03:58 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 22-01-2020 05:50 PM (4 years ago)

Posted: at 22-01-2020 05:50 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 22-01-2020 07:19 PM (4 years ago)
what is 16 years old boy doing in the class of 10 years?
Posted: at 22-01-2020 07:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leonardi at 22-01-2020 08:07 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: MattyBaby on 22-01-2020 04:17 PM
I do not promise you 2million in 24hrs but you can make some cash working from home without working for anyone,chat with me 09014530943. Interested  persons only please.
Oga make the money on your own abi na force to make money again for Nigeria?. If really u are making money will u want others to partake?  Answer the question Oga
Posted: at 22-01-2020 08:07 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 23-01-2020 12:24 AM (4 years ago)
oluwa wetin dey occur
Posted: at 23-01-2020 12:24 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac