Quote from: jeffrey4u on 7-10-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: Inemx on 26-07-2010 11:43 AM MY PASTOR FRIEND JUST WEDDED HIS LOVELY WIFE AFTER ONE AND HALF YEARS OF COURTSHIP. JUST THAT NIGHT AFTER THE ''I DO'', THE LADY HURRILY LEFT FOR THEIR HOTEL ROOM, REFRESHED, AND EAGERLY WAITED FOR HER HUBBY TO COME AND ''CONNECT THE HOSE AND LOOSE THE VALVE''. THE MAN CAME IN, STARTED PRAYRING, PRAYED EVEN IN TONGUES FOR MORE THAN 2HOURS. THE WOMAN WHO HAD BECOME UNCOMFORTABLE WITH THE WHOLE STUFF DECIDED WORKING ON THE MAN HOPING TO GET A GOOD RESPONSE, BUT THE MORE SHE WENT, THE BETTER THE PRAYER BECAME... NOW, BEFORE HER MAN, SHE STOOD NAKED LOOSING THE MAN'S BELT IN AN ATTEMPT TO END THE LONG PRAYER, ONLY TO RECIEVE A SHOCKING CONFESSION... ''baby, am sorry ... you see my mum knows about it, it is not my fault, God can strenghten it if we have faith.'' SAYS MY PASTOR FRIEND. THE LADY'S WEDDING SHOES ARE STILL IN THE HOTEL, BUT SHE RAN AWAY WITH HER GOWN. PALS, MY QUESTION IS: WHERE HAVE GONE WRONG? Oh too bad i would have lend my to them ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bhl72 on 7-10-2010 05:02 PM whr u from come out sophie? e don tay i ask every one to look for you in ur picanto ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Eh wo! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
i no believe this story jare Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:09 AM i no believe this story jare u go believe am soonQuote from: sophiebaby on 7-10-2010 04:58 PM this is super storyyyyyyyyyy and life is .......... & sorrow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 14-10-2010 01:34 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:09 AM i no believe this story jare u go believe am soonQuote from: sophiebaby on 7-10-2010 04:58 PM this is super storyyyyyyyyyy and life is .......... & sorrow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Tell me more.......
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 01:35 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 14-10-2010 01:34 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:09 AM i no believe this story jare u go believe am soonQuote from: sophiebaby on 7-10-2010 04:58 PM this is super storyyyyyyyyyy and life is .......... & sorrow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Tell me more....... ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmm.chop b4 wedding ooooooooooo abeg i no fit shout........... Reply
ashia for this guy Reply
ashia for this guy Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Inemx on 26-07-2010 11:43 AM MY PASTOR FRIEND JUST WEDDED HIS LOVELY WIFE AFTER ONE AND HALF YEARS OF COURTSHIP. JUST THAT NIGHT AFTER THE ''I DO'', THE LADY HURRILY LEFT FOR THEIR HOTEL ROOM, REFRESHED, AND EAGERLY WAITED FOR HER HUBBY TO COME AND ''CONNECT THE HOSE AND LOOSE THE VALVE''. THE MAN CAME IN, STARTED PRAYRING, PRAYED EVEN IN TONGUES FOR MORE THAN 2HOURS. THE WOMAN WHO HAD BECOME UNCOMFORTABLE WITH THE WHOLE STUFF DECIDED WORKING ON THE MAN HOPING TO GET A GOOD RESPONSE, BUT THE MORE SHE WENT, THE BETTER THE PRAYER BECAME... NOW, BEFORE HER MAN, SHE STOOD NAKED LOOSING THE MAN'S BELT IN AN ATTEMPT TO END THE LONG PRAYER, ONLY TO RECIEVE A SHOCKING CONFESSION... ''baby, am sorry ... you see my mum knows about it, it is not my fault, God can strenghten it if we have faith.'' SAYS MY PASTOR FRIEND. THE LADY'S WEDDING SHOES ARE STILL IN THE HOTEL, BUT SHE RAN AWAY WITH HER GOWN. PALS, MY QUESTION IS: WHERE HAVE GONE WRONG? That pastor was very deceptive. he is not trustworthy he is so selfish nd for going ahead wit dat marriage knowing wot he knew abt his segxwality witout ever mentioning it to her, made him a wicked man.
the lady didn't run away because of the man problem but she run away for a pastor not tell her the truth of his life and trying to use God as an excuss.if you want to marry someone the have to know you all so that you will know if the love you for who you are.this is for everyone pls be open to your mate befor the i do time,not after i do.truth is love,not sex Reply
Quote from: Ericj on 15-10-2010 06:06 PM the lady didn't run away because of the man problem but she run away for a pastor not tell her the truth of his life and trying to use God as an excuss.if you want to marry someone the have to know you all so that you will know if the love you for who you are.this is for everyone pls be open to your mate befor the i do time,not after i do.truth is love,not sex true talk and fact A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 16-10-2010 09:54 AM Quote from: Ericj on 15-10-2010 06:06 PM the lady didn't run away because of the man problem but she run away for a pastor not tell her the truth of his life and trying to use God as an excuss.if you want to marry someone the have to know you all so that you will know if the love you for who you are.this is for everyone pls be open to your mate befor the i do time,not after i do.truth is love,not sex true talk and factok
sorry ooooooo, is this a joke or what? Reply
Nonsensical post ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 21-10-2010 08:25 AM Nonsensical post yea, you actually look nonsensical. fine boy with no shoe
@Sophiebaby u're very right,how can someone be getting married without bedmatic test. Reply
But u no talk say den divorce nah. U say d lady ran out of d hotel room bare-footed. She cud av left to call a pastor to pray on dat thing to work. It takes 2 to tangooo. Reply