Wat d hell is dat?
where did you get dat from?
Quote from: divineproject on 25-08-2010 09:42 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-08-2010 11:53 PM DP Status: Global Moderator Wat d hell is dat? where did you get dat from? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Congrats mar Replywww.getjobwithoutinterview.tk www.sendfreesmsforallnigerians.
kool thats good for her.....congart Reply
OK Reply
Baby you try keep winning one my name also will be written in the guinness book of record Reply
Nice one and well deserved keep rocking girl Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 04:53 PM Congratulations 4 wat she born pikin? :-\ :P lol " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
ok praise God on her behalf she has just won a new iPhone lol. Reply
Quote from: kayfem on 27-08-2010 04:39 AM ok praise God on her behalf she has just won a new iPhone lol. Den say Na ipod bo Khaki no be leather I wonder why dem no give am IPAD sef that shd help much in her new role as global moderator - better access to the internet abi celebrant DP wetin u reckon so ?
congratulations!!! keep it up.......... Reply
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 27-08-2010 08:46 AM Quote from: kayfem on 27-08-2010 04:39 AM ok praise God on her behalf she has just won a new iPhone lol. Den say Na ipod bo Khaki no be leather I wonder why dem no give am IPAD sef that shd help much in her new role as global moderator - better access to the internet abi celebrant DP wetin u reckon so ? hehehehehe, a gift is a gift and I am grateful...............the gift is secondary, the more important of the two is being recognised.......for a shy person like Divine, this is massive......... ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
keep it up Replyify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: nwakama on 26-08-2010 10:25 PM Baby you try keep winning one my name also will be written in the guinness book of record u mean guinness buk of ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 27-08-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 27-08-2010 08:46 AM Quote from: kayfem on 27-08-2010 04:39 AM ok praise God on her behalf she has just won a new iPhone lol. Den say Na ipod bo Khaki no be leather I wonder why dem no give am IPAD sef that shd help much in her new role as global moderator - better access to the internet abi celebrant DP wetin u reckon so ? hehehehehe, a gift is a gift and I am grateful...............the gift is secondary, the more important of the two is being recognised.......for a shy person like Divine, this is massive......... ![]() abeg no mind them .... if na NOKIA 3310 bring am ..... nothing do u ...
I guess i deserve a position here atleast for being the HUSBAND to the Naijapals Personality, it`s not easy for someone`s wife to become the president and he will be the First Man...... ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
which level na u don decide to marry naijapals ! Replyanywayz congrats oh! eddy bad guyz.lol
If to say na just meee! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
d different there is IF TO SAY..so forget it ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Nobody supernatural ! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Mr-World on 31-08-2010 04:37 AM I guess i deserve a position here atleast for being the HUSBAND to the Naijapals Personality, it`s not easy for someone`s wife to become the president and he will be the First Man...... my guy no vex ..... i fit consider make u be our body guide ..... ok
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)