I HAVE,-SEEN THE FUTURE...1

Date: 03-10-2008 11:45 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Jonston Tim
- at 3-10-2008 11:45 PM (16 years ago)
[

This is the future

osama bin laden will be caught, arrested, prosecuted and executed by hanging on an aircraft which would be flown around for the whole world to see.
etisalat, ‘the green butterfly’ will melt under the raging heat of the yellow sun, MTN.
Banky W, ‘0809ja’ crooner will pay the price for plagiarizing Rihana’s ‘Umbrella’. Hence, all his castles built in the air will fall down like the London Bridge.
zain will see fire, zain will burn in fire, zain will go to hell, zain will go back to hell.HAVE,-SEEN THE FUTURE

God has the future. I have God. Therefore, I have the future.

God sees the future. I have seen God. Therefore, I have seen the future.

God is the future. God is in me. Therefore, I am the future.

(Hebrews 12:14, 1 Corinthians 2:15)

d’banj, pastor chris and r. kelly will see hell before they go to hell.
All the bad guys will see hell before they go to hell.
It shall be well with Yar’adua.

Welcome to the future!

Posted: at 3-10-2008 11:45 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dotty at 3-10-2008 11:50 PM (16 years ago)
The religious forum was apparently opened for my sake and yet you block me from using it. I don't see any sense in that at all. I will frustrate you if you frustrate my mission.
Posted: at 3-10-2008 11:50 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 4-10-2008 12:31 PM (16 years ago)
abeg u follow see future 2 3 and 4^?Huh?
Posted: at 4-10-2008 12:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 4-10-2008 12:34 PM (16 years ago)
dis future got to be cut shot.
Posted: at 4-10-2008 12:34 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 12-04-2016 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
BE CAREFUL\, BE VERY VERY CAREFUL\, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 12-04-2016 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero