faithaina at 3-08-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) DNA test will be the best solution Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) There is no need for stress, Pregnancy is not mine, so I can't welcome a pre-marital, illegal pregnancy that is not even mine.
thank you jare
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pls permit me to share with this: To hell with her and her pregnancy....she is a cheat She is a cheap prostitute...i cant accept another man's blood..that could be painful anywhere.
hey re u a guy, or u disguise urself hummmmmmmmmm Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
See them........
DP, HOW OLD ARE YOU?.................. NO VEX Owhat do you need it for?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) HE NEEDS IT FOR OTOKOTO.. U NO NO SAY EN BE IFOT...
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ifot doesnt work on me........I got greater power than they got!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 3-08-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) WOMEN GET HEART, I SWEAR! MEN MAKE UNA SHINE UNA EYES O, THEM GO CARRY BELLE FOR THIEF CARRY COME YA HOUSE AND YOU NO GO KNOW. MEN, MAKE UNA DE MARK CALENDER AS UNA DE DO AM O.
Exactly! Dis is why l always advise dat men should always try and Follow a Woman's Cycle So we men should not always trust the condom. Abi! Na so Doctors talk ooo
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
luvvy at 3-08-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) if i still love dat girl, i will use blow comot dat pregnancy, so dat it won't disturb us then we will continue making our love dey go, the pregnancy might juss be a mistake.... and it has no master Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) Ifot doesnt work on me........I got greater power than they got!
chie c fear
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) if i still love dat girl, i will use blow comot dat pregnancy, so dat it won't disturb us then we will continue making our love dey go,
the pregnancy might juss be a mistake.... and it has no master
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) IT WAS SOME WOMEN DR PUT DEM INTO CUT CAUSE DEM DO FUNNY THINGS WITH PREGNANT LADIES
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
chuka4fun at 3-08-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) if i still love dat girl, i will use blow comot dat pregnancy, so dat it won't disturb us then we will continue making our love dey go,
how many time you ready to comot am misyake fit continue Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvvy at 3-08-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) if i still love dat girl, i will use blow comot dat pregnancy, so dat it won't disturb us then we will continue making our love dey go,
how many time you ready to comot am misyake fit continue and i go dey comot am till the mistake stops Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ifot doesnt work on me........I got greater power than they got!
chie c fear See you..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 3-08-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ifot doesnt work on me........I got greater power than they got!
chie c fear See you.......... super woman in action Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pls permit me to share with this: To hell with her and her pregnancy....she is a cheat She is a cheap prostitute...i cant accept another man's blood..that could be painful anywhere.
i love you
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) i love u too
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) me tooooooo pls pls kiss me muahh muahhh
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i love u too
who ask you??
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheh lets share love now as all guys dem run away loooooooooool kissin kissin yori yori
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |