atamajim at 9-08-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) passing
i wonder where u are passing to
simple , Agbo joint Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 9-08-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) peeped
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ndjoe at 9-08-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) passing
i wonder where u are passing to simple , Agbo joint wow enjoy Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 9-08-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) u have a girl u want to marry. ur parents and her parents knows about it. u both make love with condom,there has never been a time u did it without condom. and now, she comes to ur house pregnant(2months) How would u feel? would u accept her and the baby, or u would chase her away. cos its obvious that u never made love to her without condom, and she knows it.
What would be ur reaction?
to give her the benefit of doubt, there are things that can happen even though they did use protection.. it couldve been a hole or something in the condom or it couldve broke.. he can wait until the baby is born and ask for a paternity test. no need to stress himself. its no big deal
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 9-08-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 10-08-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) hun?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 10-08-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) Mumu united
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 10-08-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dey come
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 10-08-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) Mumu united
this is not joke forum where u open ur dirty mouth and say what u feel lyk, ok?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 10-08-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) u have a girl u want to marry. ur parents and her parents knows about it. u both make love with condom,there has never been a time u did it without condom. and now, she comes to ur house pregnant(2months) How would u feel? would u accept her and the baby, or u would chase her away. cos its obvious that u never made love to her without condom, and she knows it.
Things happens,maybe the condom got busted while they were busy.I mean its not 100% secured. Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
oyindabty at 10-08-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) u have a girl u want to marry. ur parents and her parents knows about it. u both make love with condom,there has never been a time u did it without condom. and now, she comes to ur house pregnant(2months) How would u feel? would u accept her and the baby, or u would chase her away. cos its obvious that u never made love to her without condom, and she knows it.
Things happens,maybe the condom got busted while they were busy.I mean its not 100% secured. some guys if not all will not understand that. they think with their s call CONDOM that they are save which is very wrong. anyway i don't use CONDOM Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 10-08-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) u have a girl u want to marry. ur parents and her parents knows about it. u both make love with condom,there has never been a time u did it without condom. and now, she comes to ur house pregnant(2months) How would u feel? would u accept her and the baby, or u would chase her away. cos its obvious that u never made love to her without condom, and she knows it.
Things happens,maybe the condom got busted while they were busy.I mean its not 100% secured. some guys if not all will not understand that. they think with their s call CONDOM that they are save which is very wrong. anyway i don't use CONDOM lol.I bet the guy forget to use condom,I mean sum guys are really careless. Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
erikaakpan at 10-08-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) hun?
??
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oyindabty at 10-08-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) U CAN SAY THAT AGAIN ESPECIALLY WHEN THEM DON HIGH AFTER THEM GO COM DEY ASK QUESTION WHEN THEM NO SUPPOSE TO DEY ASK. I THINK THAT WAS WHT HAPPEN IN THAT CASE THAT SOPHIEGIRL WROTE ABOUT. Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 10-08-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) U CAN SAY THAT AGAIN ESPECIALLY WHEN THEM DON HIGH AFTER THEM GO COM DEY ASK QUESTION WHEN THEM NO SUPPOSE TO DEY ASK. I THINK THAT WAS WHT HAPPEN IN THAT CASE THAT SOPHIEGIRL WROTE ABOUT.
Yea ,i guess.irressponsible men. Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 10-08-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) She wont even have d balls to tell me such joke
such joke?.try to think befor you type,yea. Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Never
Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile. Posted: at 10-08-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
benjack4u at 11-08-2010 02:41 AM (14 years ago) (m) u they craes whay he will say to ha that she will dont du that again Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Maybe he was using an OVER-SIZED condom and the semen slipped through the gaps inbtw the man and the big drum.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ndjoe at 11-08-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) Mumu united
this is not joke forum where u open ur dirty mouth and say what u feel lyk, ok? na fight? Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ndjoe at 11-08-2010 03:12 AM (14 years ago) (m) u they craes whay he will say to ha that she will dont du that again
this is definitly not Nigerian pidgen bross is like you are from Liberia coz by their pidgen we shall know them Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |