Forgive me for my stupid question.. Correct me pls (Page 2)

Date: 06-08-2010 12:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: Bode Moses
- bodeniyi at 6-08-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-08-2010 09:26 PM
do the job/work your papa send u abroad to do.

simple
Thank you bro... will do.. but no be my papa send me.. na my recording company send me..lool
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-08-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bodeniyi on  6-08-2010 10:28 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-08-2010 06:08 PM
Quote from: bodeniyi on  6-08-2010 12:36 AM
She is my music teacher here in malaysia, for some reasons.. I would be left with no option than to just keep her name to myself as she is one of malaysia's top model and singer, well she's been my opera and classical vocal coach for two(2) months now, and most times we tend to punch on an exercise, I already did some training back in nigeria, so I pick quite alright without giving her much problems on things to amend, until two(2)wks ago when we were like having a duet together on the song by Chris Brown and Keri Hilson (Superhuman).. at the middle of the song, she stopped playing her keyboard and was like, "I never really liked blacks, but your recording company that had you on scholarship here paid me much to coach you Bode, but now, I think I realise blacks can be so unpredictable sometimes" I asked, what was that suppose to mean, She said, you would understand sooner how someone you dont expect cared so much about you. I said ok. about 3 days later, I got a text of "you are a prodigy, but think of whatever you think you are in your own very best sense, I think I'm in love with you for your genuineness" well.. I always wanna be loyal, I replied with, thank you, and she was like, thank you?Huh?Huh??? well, she's been like "I know you might think of my kind of my person and my status, but take me as I am as I took you for not the age series but the real you" how the phyuking little me go go into relationship such as this when I am not even sure of myself wanting to, my question is the lamest on earth but please forgive me pals, how can I just continue being myself?Huh?Huh?Huh??? I mean clues on how to remain being myself.

My Brotha, just Discuss with her what yu really Feel inside... Don't try to be Diplomatic about it. Be Sincere to her what yu wouldn't want and what yu would Want

Yes, yu will not wanno hurt her feelings, l know, but since yu have a Focus, pour yur heart out to her. Dis will help put things right
Kenee my brother, na wetin been dey happen to me here in malay be that ooo.. but I will watch and be careful just as you advised.. how's my birthday sake doing?

He's Doing Ok... Take Care Brotha

Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 7-08-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on  6-08-2010 05:03 PM
From history,Teacher student relationship ends very bad,..If ur in developed country, the lady might even loose her job duing what she did,...She is ur teacher and u cant go fu..king ur teacher at night and then be her student by day...its not done!!!

Another thing...try en find out if she has dated a student b4, cause am just seeing a teacher lusting after her student here,...And remember you are on scholarship...dont dare do things that will mean leting ur sponsor down...This is an opportunity millions are looking for, dont go loose it cause of a woman,...she has gotten her own degree in life,..be smart and avoid temptations, i aint saying u should date a gur as a grown ass dudel..but hell naa..not ur teacher!!!

Posted: at 7-08-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 7-08-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
U're only nervous, notin bad in phyukin her and u'll stil be ur same self

Posted: at 7-08-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dranatomy at 7-08-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
Dont go against ur mind ok?
Posted: at 7-08-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodeniyi at 7-08-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
Alright bros and broses... Thanks for being there for a brother. you're all forever appreciated
Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-08-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago)
you are thanking the kokomasters for their advice, what about the kokolets huh??

anyway good to know that you are doing okay

Posted: at 8-08-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-08-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
He no sabi u joor

Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-08-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-08-2010 10:25 PM
you are thanking the kokomasters for their advice, what about the kokolets huh??

anyway good to know that you are doing okay

Yu're Welcome my Dear  Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bodeniyi at 9-08-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
Bro Kenee... Thanks for doing the welcome.. hahaha
Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Splendidndy at 24-07-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
SHE'S JST LOOKIN 4 A BLACK PLAYTHING Embarrassed
Posted: at 24-07-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 24-07-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  6-08-2010 12:51 AM
tell her your mind... but focus on what you are doing because you are there for a purpose so be careful...
goodluck and wish you the best Wink

Avoid her lure with a barge pole if possible. Remember Adam and Eve? Stick 2 ur purpose
Posted: at 24-07-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming