Matured ladies oo!!!!!!!!
Quote from: obaiyi on 19-10-2008 03:58 AM hi i am looking for a girl to spend time wit,just got a job wit mobil in qit eket.Need a matured lady to hang around wit,club,shoppn,etc........U can holla me on 08023286621. Guy.. no show urself coz naija girls fit run u dry Matured ladies oo!!!!!!!!
if you are serious,then give me you mailing address so that we can hook up abi?my name is danny.so philomena87 and blackberrypearl you can also send me your address too. Reply
Quote from: obaiyi on 19-10-2008 03:58 AM hi i am looking for a girl to spend time wit,just got a job wit mobil in qit eket.Need a matured lady to hang around wit,club,shoppn,etc........U can holla me on 08023286621. hmmmmm Matured ladies oo!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: obaiyi on 19-10-2008 03:58 AM hi i am looking for a girl to spend time wit,just got a job wit mobil in qit eket.Need a matured lady to hang around wit,club,shoppn,etc........U can holla me on 08023286621. another contest........ Matured ladies oo!!!!!!!! Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
Passing Bye Reply
Quote from: jaynie on 19-10-2008 04:24 PM Quote from: obaiyi on 19-10-2008 03:58 AM hi i am looking for a girl to spend time wit,just got a job wit mobil in qit eket.Need a matured lady to hang around wit,club,shoppn,etc........U can holla me on 08023286621. hmmmmm Matured ladies oo!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-10-2008 07:53 PM Quote from: jaynie on 19-10-2008 04:24 PM Quote from: obaiyi on 19-10-2008 03:58 AM hi i am looking for a girl to spend time wit,just got a job wit mobil in qit eket.Need a matured lady to hang around wit,club,shoppn,etc........U can holla me on 08023286621. hmmmmm Matured ladies oo!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
u no fit go kari gun and dynamite come rob SHELL 4 phc better still if u get Bosom phc guys go tkia of u wel wel.....HOPE U KW NOTIN GO FOR FREE osho der hang throat Reply![]()
Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo trust me datz very hard 2 find..xcept u wnt a gay bloke?
hmm ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 12:45 AM Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo trust me datz very hard 2 find..xcept u wnt a gay bloke?Dis Young girl u dey know book small oo ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 12:45 AM Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo trust me datz very hard 2 find..xcept u wnt a gay bloke?Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
Quote from: pally4biuti on 20-10-2008 01:06 AM Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 12:45 AM Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo trust me datz very hard 2 find..xcept u wnt a gay bloke?If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 20-10-2008 01:26 AM Quote from: pally4biuti on 20-10-2008 01:06 AM Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 12:45 AM Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo trust me datz very hard 2 find..xcept u wnt a gay bloke?![]() Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 20-10-2008 01:26 AM Quote from: pally4biuti on 20-10-2008 01:06 AM Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 12:45 AM Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo trust me datz very hard 2 find..xcept u wnt a gay bloke?![]() ![]() ![]()
A guy that has money Reply
hw did u know? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Also a Guy that has the koko Reply
well u can have me then! Replysend me ur number so that i can reach u. quick quick!!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)