LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 9-08-2010 06:12 PM I possess all poster. Ok, it means I will search for no more, Me don't know say that thing wey I dey look for in Sokoto, dey for my door Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Hahahhahhyou got it Replysearch no more for i am here that givest. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Oh, my heart is melting, I wish i could hold on till u rescure me! ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
u see? they will say "God fearing man" Replyand you man any ogbanje you fit carry keep 4 house,
passin Reply
A God fearing man only exist in Naija home movies Reply![]()
To me, when i say a God Fearing man, i mean a born again christian in most respect. When a man really fears God, he would obey Him, which would ensure that if we were married, the man would obey Gods command of loving your wife as Christ loved the church. A man who fears God will love me by Gods' standards of love. Reply
Quote from: humblej on 9-08-2010 06:09 PM lol, if that is the case, where does Waco belong ! I know that person called WACO has something in common with Bosom . Thats for WACO abi?phureal i no be waco. waco is a different person no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: naijavixenn on 11-08-2010 12:48 AM To me, when i say a God Fearing man, i mean a born again christian in most respect. When a man really fears God, he would obey Him, which would ensure that if we were married, the man would obey Gods command of loving your wife as Christ loved the church. A man who fears God will love me by Gods' standards of love. yes gud talk,i b pastor
Quote from: diplomatik on 9-08-2010 12:49 PM reading....
lol, still reading coz the comments are difficult to comprehend! ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
GOD FEARING MAN NA MAN WEY NO DEY BEAT HIM ReplyWIFE, WEY NO DEY KEEP LATE AT NIGHT WEY DEY TAKE HIM RESPONSIBILITIES. ABI NO SO.
Quote from: humblej on 8-08-2010 03:28 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-08-2010 11:08 AM Humblepie do u have the fear of God? lol, are u asking me! ![]() For u'r information, I'm also looking for a God-fearing woman too! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
men are pretender.so,every woman must pray to get the good & God fearing man. Reply![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-08-2010 11:02 AM Quote from: humblej on 8-08-2010 03:28 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 7-08-2010 11:08 AM Humblepie do u have the fear of God? lol, are u asking me! ![]() For u'r information, I'm also looking for a God-fearing woman too! ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Yea yea... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-08-2010 02:16 PM Yea yea... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 6-08-2010 10:43 AM IF a man is God-fearing, he puts God first b4 he acts. He'll neva want 2 hurt ur feelings. He'll make a good and responsible husband/father 2 u and ur kids and there will be peace in the home. The woman shud also be God-fearing 2, so dat u attract ur kind. Nice one.
Quote from: waco on 9-08-2010 01:28 PM Man wey no fit eye another woman Bosom na em be God fearing man!! Lol.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)