WHEN you need a shoulder to cry on, the first person that springs to your mind is your best friend, right? Well, not necessarily. Some best friends could be as deadly as your worst enemy.so naijapals wt do we have to say about confiding wt friends.are there the best to
Posted: at 5-10-2008 11:11 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
philomena87 at 5-10-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: realgood on 5-10-2008 11:11 AM
WHEN you need a shoulder to cry on, the first person that springs to your mind is your best friend, right? Well, not necessarily. Some best friends could be as deadly as your worst enemy.so naijapals wt do we have to say about confiding wt friends.are there the best to
tat i know tas y i go to my sis or parents... cos i trust no one
Posted: at 5-10-2008 12:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Well-I don't even tell ma sista everything.....specially when I know that she will advise me against something I want
But as for friends ......nah I do not tell them everything one never knows
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
mynameiskeji at 5-10-2008 02:09 PM (16 years ago) (f)
I trust myself and God...so i end up trusting many people and cannt be bothered if they prove me wrong....Luckily i hvnt had any secret to bother abt....so far so good... We all need someone to talk to....but God is still the best...
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
philomena87 at 5-10-2008 02:18 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Olachi76 on 5-10-2008 02:02 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 5-10-2008 12:59 PM
Well-I don't even tell ma sista everything.....specially when I know that she will advise me against something I want
But as for friends ......nah I do not tell them everything one never knows
hhahahah i get u sweety but i do tell her cos she's like me and she knows how to give good advice to , we are like twins in the way we talk and reason ..lol
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
philomena87 at 5-10-2008 02:19 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mynameiskeji on 5-10-2008 02:09 PM
I trust myself and God...so i end up trusting many people and cannt be bothered if they prove me wrong....Luckily i hvnt had any secret to bother abt....so far so good... We all need someone to talk to....but God is still the best...
hahahhah see my sweet sis no wan talk true ba u sure se u no get any secret abi talk na tell me for secret na..
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mynameiskeji at 5-10-2008 02:38 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: philomena87 on 5-10-2008 02:19 PM
hahahhah see my sweet sis no wan talk true ba u sure se u no get any secret abi talk na tell me for secret na..
Hahahaha my dear, my life aint complicated at all. Wahlai... It sounds unreal but it's true..unless you want me to imagine n come up with a story lol
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:38 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
elizatops at 5-10-2008 02:48 PM (16 years ago) (f)
boy, there is one person i trust in this world and that person is me and after me no one else.
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
philomena87 at 5-10-2008 02:50 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: mynameiskeji on 5-10-2008 02:38 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 5-10-2008 02:19 PM
Hahahaha my dear, my life aint complicated at all. Wahlai... It sounds unreal but it's true..unless you want me to imagine n come up with a story lol
ok form one na if fit dey real pass the reality
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
You're right, but l've come to Discover that the More Neutral Your Approach to Life is, the Less Trouble comes your way, and the Enemies who just wanno be Enemies will only end up Hurting themselves...
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 5-10-2008 08:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero