Its Time for NaijaPals Live Chat... Make Your Voice Count

Date: 05-10-2008 1:22 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Maxwell Praise
- at 5-10-2008 01:22 PM (15 years ago)
Hi there fellow naijapals. I've been impressed so far with what naijapals have on offer. Its really good to know that we have something we can call our own. However I feel its time to step up the game and by this i mean more interactivity.

When Face book introduced their live chat module, their hits increased coz people were able to interact in Real Time. I believe its time for NaijaPals to Take its place as a One Stop Social Network Community for Nigerians all over the world with the introduction of Live, Real Time, Chatting. It will create more connections, more interactivity and more fun.

I'm asking my fellow naijapals to support this course by posting their support (or otherwise) to this feature. I'm sure also that the administrators of NaijaPals and their Programmers will take up this challenge and make it happen.

Naija 4 Life! Smiley

Max

Posted: at 5-10-2008 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 5-10-2008 02:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maxpraise on  5-10-2008 01:22 PM
Hi there fellow naijapals. I've been impressed so far with what naijapals have on offer. Its really good to know that we have something we can call our own. However I feel its time to step up the game and by this i mean more interactivity.

When Face book introduced their live chat module, their hits increased coz people were able to interact in Real Time. I believe its time for NaijaPals to Take its place as a One Stop Social Network Community for Nigerians all over the world with the introduction of Live, Real Time, Chatting. It will create more connections, more interactivity and more fun.

I'm asking my fellow naijapals to support this course by posting their support (or otherwise) to this feature. I'm sure also that the administrators of NaijaPals and their Programmers will take up this challenge and make it happen.

Naija 4 Life! Smiley

Max

Yep u're right... similar stuffs have been posted in some other topics on what u dont lyk abt naijapals. lets wait and see...

Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Daewoo at 4-11-2008 08:52 AM (15 years ago)
This is important, it will make Naijapals more interesting
Posted: at 4-11-2008 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 4-11-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
Naijapals doesn't need chat!!........plz get that through ya'll heads o.k? gosh!!..as if messenger and msn isn't good enough, u must come here to spoil our dear site and make it look like every other one out there. Can't we be different for once? Chat this chat that..u no get jobs?
Posted: at 4-11-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samdee at 4-11-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  4-11-2008 01:11 PM
Naijapals doesn't need chat!!........plz get that through ya'll heads o.k? gosh!!..as if messenger and msn isn't good enough, u must come here to spoil our dear site and make it look like every other one out there. Can't we be different for once? Chat this chat that..u no get jobs?

anyhow naijapals goes its ok? but haba no be quarrel oooooooooo.... the yabis for the topic is uhmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 4-11-2008 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 4-11-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
HUH
Posted: at 4-11-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- louisville at 4-11-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
I think it a good one. A trial could make d  difference. It could be test-ran for sometime
Posted: at 4-11-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 4-11-2008 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: samdee on  4-11-2008 04:46 PM
Quote from: vixenx on  4-11-2008 01:11 PM

anyhow naijapals goes its ok? but haba no be quarrel oooooooooo.... the yabis for the topic is uhmmmmmmmmmm

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-11-2008 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoba at 7-11-2008 08:41 AM (15 years ago)
Its not a bad idea,i think it will creat an avenue
for us to know our pals better.
 Cheesy Wink Smiley Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-11-2008 08:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- MasterV at 7-11-2008 01:28 PM (15 years ago)
Its is a very good idea cus we get to know our pals beta and 4 real. Wat we shud do its lets make it originally 9JA lets others be envious of us. PLZZZZZZZZZZ NO SCAM OOOO. Lets sell our stuff to the WORLD
Posted: at 7-11-2008 01:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Remait at 7-11-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Daewoo on  4-11-2008 08:52 AM
This is important, it will make Naijapals more interesting
  ::)i bey oooo why will i want to chat with anybody, is npt as if  that will make u or anybody tell me what i want know, or do you want people to start saying naijapal are using there site illegal biz, u know what i mean.
Posted: at 7-11-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- djojsoc at 7-11-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
The idear is very gggggggggguuuuuuuddddddddd. I bet U i'll be the first AAAADDDDIIIICCCCTTTT.
Posted: at 7-11-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- methodman at 7-11-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
we should be ourselves for once & not always copycats...bcos facebook & other's have chating rooms doesn't mean we should do same.in any case,we all ve right 2 opinions.
Posted: at 7-11-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myteryor at 7-11-2008 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
your idea is great! think sometin should be done in this direction
Posted: at 7-11-2008 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myteryor at 7-11-2008 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
you are absolutely right? we need to be able to chat  here. it will make it more interesting
Posted: at 7-11-2008 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- oyetkenny at 3-12-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago)
I don't understand this any time i signed in nobody to talk with
meaning of this pls enlight me more what this site is made for............

Posted: at 3-12-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- damygurl at 4-12-2008 09:59 AM (15 years ago)
I don't see notin wrong with it. It's not exactly copying, more like upgrading. No one person or site knows it all so you move forward by looking at others dat have done the same thing b4 you n try to learn from them.
Posted: at 4-12-2008 09:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobal at 4-12-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago)
nice initiatives... hope this 'fantasy' would come to realities
Posted: at 4-12-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 4-12-2008 01:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: gbeny007 on  7-11-2008 10:24 AM
@vixenz your opinion is not the masses choice hence what you felt is a poison to you is a nourish food to others even me for your information.Anyway dguy has been considering the proposal because i initiated the move .Because i spent all my day at a website just because of the instant messenger.Anyway you are looking at it from the feminine aspect of it.Don't be aggressive when next you wanna contribute you look beautiful but lack .......Lol

L.O.L, it seems to me that this has gone from a request to a protest!.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, what is that u just said about me? i lack lol? plz i don't understand oo..anyways i think this is just a waste of time cuz it ain't gonna happen anytime soon. However, i will suggest few places of your choice if you really really want to chat:

www.yahoo.com
www.msn.com
www.myspace.com
www.blackplanet.com

All these are chatting sites so pick from your favorite and let naijapals be.

@gbeny007 ..did u say dguy is considering your proposal? well we have to have some serious talk about that then..................brb.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 4-12-2008 01:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bblacky at 4-12-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
ur rit Max!!  with the live chat online the site will be more interesting. ur a good  initiator
Posted: at 4-12-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So