Inemx at 11-08-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) (m)
YOUR BROTHER AND HIS WIFE HAD AGREED TO HAVE NOT MORE THAN 2 CHILDREN IN THEIR HOME AFTER MARRIAGE, BUT THE THIRD ONE CAME UNEXPECTEDLY AND THEY WERE NOT HAPPY. WUD YOU AS A BACHELOR BROTHER OPT FOR THE ADOPTION OF THE 3RD CHILD IF THEY DECIDE TO DROP HIM AT THE ORPHANAGE? ( strictly for the mature minds pls.)
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
That's a question only for guys?
Live and let live!
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply HearMyCry at 11-08-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Yes, because I cant afford to let my nephew/niece go to a motherless home or to another family
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) (f)
i can..
thats if i dont have any and cant gv birth anymore by the doc. i will,and will treat him/her as my blood
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Inemx at 11-08-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Yes, because I cant afford to let my nephew/niece go to a motherless home or to another family
...AND WHAT YA HUBBY OBJECTS TO IT?[/color]
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) (f)
but poster why dem no go take the child wen God gv dem? dem dey vex. na person tell them not to use CD when the wife isnt safe? now pikin don come them dey vex. i no fancy this post at all
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Inemx at 11-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) (m)
i can.. thats if i dont have any and cant gv birth anymore by the doc. i will,and will treat him/her as my blood
NO, NOT BECOS OF ANY CONDITION. YOU ARE HEALTHY AND YOUNG EVEN TO HAVE YA OWN WIFE, AND IT HAPPENS. Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Passing.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply docreala at 11-08-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) (m)
family is family i will definitely take care of the child.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sophiebaby at 11-08-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) (f)
if dem kip the child something go happen?
we need to touchlight that husband and wife wella
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply blessedme at 11-08-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) (f)
yea i will whole heartedly
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Inemx at 11-08-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) (m)
...TAKING STOCK OF WHAT 2MORO WILL COME UP WITH AND EVEN YOUR WIFE'S ATTITUDE TO IT? Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply HearMyCry at 11-08-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Am married to a man with a heart of gold
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Inemx at 11-08-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) (m)
if dem kip the child something go happen? we need to touchlight that husband and wife wella
IT WAS THEIR FIRM DECISION EVER B4 THEY AGREED TO BE UNITED. Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Inemx at 11-08-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) (m)
WILL YOU CONSIDER WHEN THE CHILD GROWS UP TO DISCOVER THE PLAY, HOW WILL YOU COPE? Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply HearMyCry at 11-08-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) (f)
WILL YOU CONSIDER WHEN THE CHILD GROWS UP TO DISCOVER THE PLAY, HOW WILL YOU COPE? Do you call that play? Dont you think the child would be grateful to my husband and I for keeping him/her in the family?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Inemx at 11-08-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) (m)
WILL YOU CONSIDER WHEN THE CHILD GROWS UP TO DISCOVER THE PLAY, HOW WILL YOU COPE? Do you call that play? Dont you think the child would be grateful to my husband and I for keeping him/her in the family?
HOW WILL THE CHILD LOOK AT THE BOIGICAL FATHER LIVING WITHIN THE VICINITY, AND PERHAPS RICHER THAN YOU ARE? WONT IT CREATE ENEMITY? Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply docreala at 11-08-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) (m)
...TAKING STOCK OF WHAT 2MORO WILL COME UP WITH AND EVEN YOUR WIFE'S ATTITUDE TO IT? i will ask her what if the table is turned & it were to be her own family would she object?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Kennee at 11-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (m)
YOUR BROTHER AND HIS WIFE HAD AGREED TO HAVE NOT MORE THAN 2 CHILDREN IN THEIR HOME AFTER MARRIAGE, BUT THE THIRD ONE CAME UNEXPECTEDLY AND THEY WERE NOT HAPPY. WUD YOU AS A BACHELOR BROTHER OPT FOR THE ADOPTION OF THE 3RD CHILD IF THEY DECIDE TO DROP HIM AT THE ORPHANAGE? ( strictly for the mature minds pls.)
l won't
l believe if yu can't Handle an Extra Child, yu should take all Possible Measures to Avoid it. So Bear the Consequences of yur Actions
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply waco at 11-08-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (m)
WHY SHOULD THEY do such a thing?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero