Best way to handle a stubborn wife (Page 19)

Date: 11-08-2010 2:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23
- bittersweet at 25-08-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
You're pretty close!

Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 25-08-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
patience has limit!
even God's patience!
so how come u will ever pretend of not seeing her mistakes
or u dont mind about it?!
Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deanimann at 25-08-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
I've got no understanding of what u mean by a stubborn wife/woman, to me my woman can only be stubborn if she's dating another man and i get to know about it.... Only then can she challenge her guy, cos she'll always be asking what you've got.. i mean that she's not seen another man got. I'll xplain that better if u ask me. Otherwise, a woman is always stubborn it's left for the man to handle and bear with her the best way.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 25-08-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: soltolb on 25-08-2010 05:26 AM
EASY,FIND SOLACE OUTSIDE,THERE IS ALWAYS SOME LADY OUT DAT WIL MELLOW SO WEN SHE IS STUBBORN NO SWEAT COZ U KNOW U GAT PEACE OUT THERE AND STAY OUT OF HER WAY.

What peace are u talking about?

Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abdulk at 25-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
all ladies are stubborn just play it cool, some are far worse than others.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbagana at 25-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Infact a stubborn wife can never be change even if you marry additional 10, stubborn is stubborn.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijasexiest at 25-08-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
weneva she proves stuburn just leave her & let her be,wen she comes back to her sences she wil come to u & apologise.that is just it.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbagana at 25-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
you know wives goes on competition when they are 2/3/4/ definately you must win one good one among to enjoy your life.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 25-08-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbagana on 25-08-2010 12:21 PM
you know wives goes on competition when they are 2/3/4/ definately you must win one good one among to enjoy your life.

polygamy......more trouble for you be that

Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Progressforum at 25-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Several things in this life are mysterious and very difficult to know. How a nice-looking person during the day could turn to be a killer-armed robber at night! How a great friend in youth could turn the greatest enemy in adulthood!! How a gentle, innocent-looking lady could become cantankerous as a wife!!! It happens and continues to be. Your prayer and mine is that we do not get into the trap of life. Situational stubbornness is again different from personality stubbornness. SOLUTION: God created man and brought a woman out of him. The man needs a delicately responsive relationship with God to  make it in life if the wife is stubborn in personality. Stubbornness simply means that the wife always goes the negative to his way and she adamantly persists in her own reasonings and actions in great opposition to the husband. Success is far from such a man. You have to get the woman back to God and to the p[arents if you got her from HIM and from the parents in the first instqance.This can be done prayerfully with the help of Christian ministers and counsellors. If you got her from dances, from segxwal orgies of life, from youthfull exuberance, then you also have to go back to God yourself. I recommend yo give your life to Christ who will first change you. Then the journey to her change will become easier. You need to do this as fsst as possible since all of your life is in her hand as well as those of uyour children. Your food, your clothing, your carreer, etc. are all in the hand of your MANAGER living with you. Do not forget that women are closer to the world than men. If you fail to win her, she would win the simpathy of the world against you and that fast tracks destruction. May the Lord guide you to divine wisdom.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wallas at 25-08-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
one woman na 10 wahala come remain when u dey times am buy 2 or 3
i neva reach to die!
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbagana at 25-08-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
for polygamy, among them u wil no, d love one, d one for secret issues, d one 4 manage and d stubborn!!!!hhhhhhha
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wallas at 25-08-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
@abbagan, how many u marry?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbagana on 25-08-2010 12:45 PM
for polygamy, among them u wil no, d love one, d one for secret issues, d one 4 manage and d stubborn!!!!hhhhhhha

Even if you married a zombie of a woman, you will still go ahead and marry again and again......it wouldnt be becos your wife is stubborn.........You are a correct polygamous man! Grin

Posted: at 25-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 25-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
so man wey marry one wife, na only one sided woman she go be...abi?
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temmy099 at 25-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
hotguy dat not the best way.....................i think the other could be humble, so wit time she will come to her sense then.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yuwabfis at 25-08-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
A difficult wife, if not carefuly handled one will offend God. The issue  of difficult wife is very difficult for me to talk about. The worst situation of a man with a difficult wife is if a man has a bad mother in law the man is dead. Except if God is with him. The  best thing  is to   keep on praying and accept what has given to him.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- amandaugo at 26-08-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
Just show her love and i guarantee u she will change. It works all the time. Who can resist love? Smiley
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pally2 at 26-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
The usage of the word 'Stubborn' here is vague so it's not easy to comment. It whld hv bn easier if u had referred to particular examples however, a relationship without mutual understanding will not be enduring.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimshaddy-8 at 26-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
stubborn in what sense....
Posted: at 26-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu