IS IT FOOLISH TO GIVE/LEND UR B/F MONEY? AFTER BREAK-UP, CAN U STILL ASK 4 IT? (Page 6)

Date: 16-08-2010 1:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dupsy Mike
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- shaoyang at 18-08-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
seeing............
Posted: at 18-08-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 18-08-2010 04:04 PM
seeing............
typing...........
Posted: at 18-08-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 18-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 17-08-2010 11:17 AM
Quote from: youngk on 17-08-2010 10:51 AM
@poster,well this is serious...u dey give am money whenever he's broke...that wrong
i won't say he's not a man (atleast na him walk up to u)...but u have to be able to take care of ur girl...the guy should be ashame  of himself.
but pls ladies in the house don't advice her to break the guy neck.haba

so wat do u advice d gal? make she go report am 2 him people?

make she ask am for im money....if dude no gree return am make she forget am (i knw painful)....but dragging people into this will not look good for her...people will judge (her or the guy), it cud get nasty with accusations flowing frm both sides turning to a case of he sed she sed
Posted: at 18-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-08-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 17-08-2010 11:17 AM
Quote from: youngk on 17-08-2010 10:51 AM
@poster,well this is serious...u dey give am money whenever he's broke...that wrong
i won't say he's not a man (atleast na him walk up to u)...but u have to be able to take care of ur girl...the guy should be ashame  of himself.
but pls ladies in the house don't advice her to break the guy neck.haba

so wat do u advice d gal? make she go report am 2 him people?

make she ask am for im money....if dude no gree return am make she forget am (i knw painful)....but dragging people into this will not look good for her...people will judge (her or the guy), it cud get nasty with accusations flowing frm both sides turning to a case of he sed she sed
true talk ma sis. D dude may evn lie he neva borrowed from her, instead she jst gav him as a gift, makin her luk like a fool
Posted: at 18-08-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 18-08-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 18-08-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 18-08-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 18-08-2010 04:02 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-08-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 16-08-2010 01:55 PM
We shouldnt pretend like dis doesnt happen. A friend of mine was in a r/tnship wit a guy who promised her marriage. She gave him her whole heart and was committed to d r/ltnship. On different occassions, d guy borrowed some good sum of money from her. She at times used 2 give him money without him asking jst 2 assist him if he's broke. Now, the guy has ended the r/ltnship wit her 'cos he found sumone else, though she tried 2 let him go on a peaceful note. She kept quiet bout d money he's owing her 'cos she's so hurt, she doesnt knw if asking him bout it wud hurt her more, esp if d guy ignores her or doesnt give it 2 her. The guy on his own part jst kept quiet bout it too as if he didnt collect anytin from her. Sum guys can be callous, u know. Wen she opened up to me and sum of her friends, dey called her a fool for ever helpin a guy wit cash. But i dont tink she's foolish, or is she? Its more dan 6 months now and she needs d money, but doesnt want 2 hurt her feelings, since she has not fully gotten over d break-up.
So, my fellow NaijaPals, Is it possible 2 get ur money back(I mean only the ones he borrowed) with peace after break-up? and Is there anytin bad/wrong/foolish in givin/lending ur b/f money? Pls i nid candid advice on this.

b careful though, ur frn myt just b saving face.....there had been cases wen money / things were freely given as a gift wen blinded by lurve. In other to save face n not to be labelled as a mungun.................................
Get it rite, she at times used 2 give him money wen d guy is broke. D money she's talkin bout here is d one d guy asked her 2 borrow him. She needs advice on hw 2 go bout it in a peacefl manner and dats y i posted it here so i can get usefl advice frm NaijaPals, and as a matter of fact, i'm gonna print dese responses and send 2 her. If she's tryin 2 save face, like u said, hw wil she get d rite advice? So stop insinuating

am only asking you so that u dont get involved n find out diff versions of the truth....I have gotten involved in stuff lyk this with my sis/ frns thinking yawagogas only to find out that ma girl held bck frm me n trust me u wudnt like it esp wen the b*****d in question cant wipe that smug look off his face.... c the reaction of most of the gals here, thats they image the wanna portray thats how stong most of us want to b but sumtimes we lose that wen we meet the ryt guys, but all is well if that guy genuinely care n doesnt exploit dat
Posted: at 18-08-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-08-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-08-2010 11:08 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2010 04:56 PM
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 17-08-2010 12:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-08-2010 12:02 PM
in d first place y will a total man go after a gurl wit d mindset that d lady will
make his hands her bank account huh?

Guys sometimes una dey fall we hands oo
and dey come professin all kind of lv 2 u, whereas dey hv plans

Well, some girls don't hear when yu tell them they're rolling with a Bad Guy

They always fall for the deceptive guys cos those guys tell dem what they wanno hear

The truth and true Guys Bore them
ma guy remove this cap for ya head jor

My Baby l wan hide my face Small first  Smiley

Posted: at 18-08-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-08-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Shiorrr u born pikin b4?'my baby'

Posted: at 18-08-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-08-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-08-2010 06:32 PM
Shiorrr u born pikin b4?'my baby'

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Yu never hear? Yes oo  Smiley Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-08-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dupsy117 at 19-08-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
It is not foolishness, I was once a victim, but when he ends d relationship, i asked 4 my money immediately and d guy refunded it. Thou he did not pay everytin but he was able to pay a reasonable amount.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dupsy117 at 19-08-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
i was once a victim, when he ends d relationship i asked 4 my money immediately. Thou he could not refund everytin but he was able to refund a reasonable amount. So my dear , ask 4 ur money & the earlier d better
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- austinwealth at 19-08-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
The money has little or nothing to do with your brake up.babe ask 4 your money ok! Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngk at 19-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
ok oooo

@poster what's ur advice to ur friend?
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 19-08-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
collect ya money sharp sharp
Posted: at 19-08-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 19-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
she should go and ask him the money and if he dint give her back she should let me know!!!
Posted: at 19-08-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cecemylove at 19-08-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Well you have not seen what men can do yet, i just have to tell u to wise up when u want to ask for the money girl, because there was no written agreement to prove that you borrowed him money. you sure no he will deny it and there is nothing to be done about it under the law.He does'nt want u anymore so forget about the love and teach him some maners
Posted: at 19-08-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 19-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
collect ur money back
Posted: at 19-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 19-08-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
the guy neva still give u the money?
Posted: at 19-08-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 21-08-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
wetind dey hapn for here? ....
Posted: at 21-08-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 21-08-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Well it's a painful xperience.
The guy must be an ingrate

Posted: at 21-08-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8