IS IT FOOLISH TO GIVE/LEND UR B/F MONEY? AFTER BREAK-UP, CAN U STILL ASK 4 IT? (Page 5)

Date: 16-08-2010 1:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dupsy Mike
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- faithaina at 18-08-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
collect ur money back.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugdike at 18-08-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
 To me I will tell the girl to think very well that money might bring back their relationship,
but if she decided to forget about the relationship let her also forget about the money,it
will not cause her any thing just to abstain from that relationship and start a new life
altogther. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-08-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugdike on 18-08-2010 09:39 AM
To me I will tell the girl to think very well that money might bring back their relationship,
but if she decided to forget about the relationship let her also forget about the money,it
will not cause her any thing just to abstain from that relationship and start a new life
altogther. Roll Eyes
it was d guy dat called it quits wit her, so hw do u tink he'll want 2 continue jst b'cos she asked 4 d money he borrowed 4rm her?
Posted: at 18-08-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 18-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2010 04:56 PM
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 17-08-2010 12:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-08-2010 12:02 PM
in d first place y will a total man go after a gurl wit d mindset that d lady will
make his hands her bank account huh?

Guys sometimes una dey fall we hands oo
and dey come professin all kind of lv 2 u, whereas dey hv plans

Well, some girls don't hear when yu tell them they're rolling with a Bad Guy

They always fall for the deceptive guys cos those guys tell dem what they wanno hear

The truth and true Guys Bore them
ma guy remove this cap for ya head jor
Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-08-2010 11:08 AM
in d first place y will a total man go after a gurl wit d mindset that d lady will

They always fall for the deceptive guys cos those guys tell dem what they wanno hear

or concerni weh? (im concern u?)
Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ceasarism at 18-08-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
E DEY HAPPEN,let her forget about it since da  rlatnship had been terminated lol
Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ceasarism on 18-08-2010 11:24 AM
E DEY HAPPEN,let her forget about it since da  rlatnship had been terminated lol
ha! but d money plenty small
Posted: at 18-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bamako at 18-08-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
babe is teeth for tact ok so just forget the money and move on with ur life cos is one if the disadvantages in relationship which u assinged 4 b/4 going into it
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deaconmekkux at 18-08-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
It do happen in relationship and if she ask 4 d money,and d guy refused 2 pay,she should leave everything2 God.It happened 2 me,not only dat i send her money frequently,but i was d one dat was trainning her in school.But when she ends d relationship,i ask 4 my money.....i know dat she cant repay me back,but just want 2 know what her response will be.She told me dat as long as i havent married her,dat my money cant be refund.So i leave everything 2 God and b4 long she came back begging,but i told her dat shes not my wife...And right now,shes reaping d fruit of her wickedness,cos what u sow dats what u will reap.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deaconmekkux on 18-08-2010 12:37 PM
It do happen in relationship and if she ask 4 d money,and d guy refused 2 pay,she should leave everything2 God.It happened 2 me,not only dat i send her money frequently,but i was d one dat was trainning her in school.But when she ends d relationship,i ask 4 my money.....i know dat she cant repay me back,but just want 2 know what her response will be.She told me dat as long as i havent married her,dat my money cant be refund.So i leave everything 2 God and b4 long she came back begging,but i told her dat shes not my wife...And right now,shes reaping d fruit of her wickedness,cos what u sow dats what u will reap.
heya! but in ur own case she didnt borrow 4rm u. I'm talkin bout borrowin not givin or assistn
Posted: at 18-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 18-08-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Actually, the man is not matured. He knew the girl loved him and decided to take advantage of her bcos he had programmed in his mind that she will soon leave. That's why he is acting like nothing happened. He never loved her. Meanwhile a man who loves a woman won't seek to collect the little she has, but give hr. I don't mean that it is  bad giving to ur boyfriend, but, this guy is actually callous and a cheat. On tehother way round, the girl gave him some of these monies as her hearty gift to him because of the love she had for him. I think for those ones, she should just let go, but for those ones he borrowed, he should just be sincere with his conscience and pay her back. If he refuses, the girl should leave him to God! God will judge him. I hate people who take advantage of people.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 18-08-2010 11:13 AM

it concerns me alot cos he is ma hubby, so i will advice u dnt trespass
pls stay put
Posted: at 18-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ify4life at 18-08-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
oooooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-08-2010 02:37 PM

pls stay put
Kennee hubby, where r u?
Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ify4life on 18-08-2010 03:10 PM
oooooooooooooooooooooo
wat is oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Abeg advice jor
Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 18-08-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 16-08-2010 01:55 PM
We shouldnt pretend like dis doesnt happen. A friend of mine was in a r/tnship wit a guy who promised her marriage. She gave him her whole heart and was committed to d r/ltnship. On different occassions, d guy borrowed some good sum of money from her. She at times used 2 give him money without him asking jst 2 assist him if he's broke. Now, the guy has ended the r/ltnship wit her 'cos he found sumone else, though she tried 2 let him go on a peaceful note. She kept quiet bout d money he's owing her 'cos she's so hurt, she doesnt knw if asking him bout it wud hurt her more, esp if d guy ignores her or doesnt give it 2 her. The guy on his own part jst kept quiet bout it too as if he didnt collect anytin from her. Sum guys can be callous, u know. Wen she opened up to me and sum of her friends, dey called her a fool for ever helpin a guy wit cash. But i dont tink she's foolish, or is she? Its more dan 6 months now and she needs d money, but doesnt want 2 hurt her feelings, since she has not fully gotten over d break-up.
So, my fellow NaijaPals, Is it possible 2 get ur money back(I mean only the ones he borrowed) with peace after break-up? and Is there anytin bad/wrong/foolish in givin/lending ur b/f money? Pls i nid candid advice on this.

b careful though, ur frn myt just b saving face.....there had been cases wen money / things were freely given as a gift wen blinded by lurve. In other to save face n not to be labelled as a mungun.................................
Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-08-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 18-08-2010 03:13 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-08-2010 02:37 PM

pls stay put
Kennee hubby, where r u?
if u wish to know more pls find out from him
coz for now am  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 18-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Syl90 on 16-08-2010 03:38 PM
I think d girl isn't foolish cos wen u r in lov wit a guy, u wouldn't want 2 c him broke, especially wen u know u hav d money 2 help him, but i think she was 2 blind 2 know he doesn't love her n she wasn't thinkin wen she was always lendin him money. She lent him some money d first time n d guy didn't pay her back, instead he came 2 ask 4 another lending LOL n d girl stil gave d money 2 her. That was where she went wrong. always lendin but she neva asked him 4 d previous ones. In any case, they r no more together so i see no reason y she should leave her money wit d guy. She doesn't need 2 b hard on him or insult him, all she need do is ask 4 her money in a calm way, if he doesn't hav den give him sometime. After sometime she should go back 2 him n ask again, if she knows he has but he doen't want 2 give d money 2 her fine, she can den do whatever she likes. Mayb kick his D**K or break his head. Simple LOL.

I fear u, u so scare me....u went from being understanding aunty carole to gangsta babes.....break his head now thats quite a thot, question is which head?  Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 18-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 16-08-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 16-08-2010 03:29 PM
@poster this guy never love ya friend, he only stayed in d  r/ship coz of what he is getting
i guess he has use her to achieve all his aim, squeeze dry b4 leaving her in shackles
anyway this shold also serves a warning or lesson to we single ladies. Attest ya love
first b4 helping a guy and dnt allow ya love surpasses the guy's own in order to avoid this type of a thing
r u tryin 2 say u shudnt help sumone u love wen u're in a position 2 help?

not exactly u gotta b careful.......sum gals dont even lend to their family n best frns not to talk of a new acquitance but they r quick to dash money to a bf of one month....u gotta think of wot he brings to the table. Say he doesnt have a job, does he make u a nice candle lit dinner? wen u r down does he hold u hands n cheer u up? does he volunteer to do things for u. Is he generous with his tym...does he make decision with u in mind.

if he is not giving up anything, then girlie why give up so much.....such high standards r wot we shud command in all kind of relationship (including business, frnship n romance). in answer to ur question- u can either help him as ur lover (if he is deserves that title) or as a stranger / acquintance who u r in a position 2 help
Posted: at 18-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dupsy2smile at 18-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-08-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 16-08-2010 01:55 PM
We shouldnt pretend like dis doesnt happen. A friend of mine was in a r/tnship wit a guy who promised her marriage. She gave him her whole heart and was committed to d r/ltnship. On different occassions, d guy borrowed some good sum of money from her. She at times used 2 give him money without him asking jst 2 assist him if he's broke. Now, the guy has ended the r/ltnship wit her 'cos he found sumone else, though she tried 2 let him go on a peaceful note. She kept quiet bout d money he's owing her 'cos she's so hurt, she doesnt knw if asking him bout it wud hurt her more, esp if d guy ignores her or doesnt give it 2 her. The guy on his own part jst kept quiet bout it too as if he didnt collect anytin from her. Sum guys can be callous, u know. Wen she opened up to me and sum of her friends, dey called her a fool for ever helpin a guy wit cash. But i dont tink she's foolish, or is she? Its more dan 6 months now and she needs d money, but doesnt want 2 hurt her feelings, since she has not fully gotten over d break-up.
So, my fellow NaijaPals, Is it possible 2 get ur money back(I mean only the ones he borrowed) with peace after break-up? and Is there anytin bad/wrong/foolish in givin/lending ur b/f money? Pls i nid candid advice on this.

b careful though, ur frn myt just b saving face.....there had been cases wen money / things were freely given as a gift wen blinded by lurve. In other to save face n not to be labelled as a mungun.................................
Get it rite, she at times used 2 give him money wen d guy is broke. D money she's talkin bout here is d one d guy asked her 2 borrow him. She needs advice on hw 2 go bout it in a peacefl manner and dats y i posted it here so i can get usefl advice frm NaijaPals, and as a matter of fact, i'm gonna print dese responses and send 2 her. If she's tryin 2 save face, like u said, hw wil she get d rite advice? So stop insinuating
Posted: at 18-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office