IS IT FOOLISH TO GIVE/LEND UR B/F MONEY? AFTER BREAK-UP, CAN U STILL ASK 4 IT? (Page 4)

Date: 16-08-2010 1:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dupsy Mike
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- abdulk at 17-08-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
come to think of it this money was borrowed and not asked for or given for free, there's a difference here. If a lady should ask for a loan and end a relationship its at the discretion of the man to let the money go or not to. It shouldn't be any different here.
Posted: at 17-08-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
bros thank you for that ans
Posted: at 17-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
in d first place y will a total man go after a gurl wit d mindset that d lady will
make his hands her bank account huh?

Guys sometimes una dey fall we hands oo
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 17-08-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-08-2010 12:02 PM
in d first place y will a total man go after a gurl wit d mindset that d lady will

and dey come professin all kind of lv 2 u, whereas dey hv plans
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 17-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulk on 17-08-2010 11:56 AM
come to think of it this money was borrowed and not asked for or given for free, there's a difference here. If a lady should ask for a loan and end a relationship its at the discretion of the man to let the money go or not to. It shouldn't be any different here.
Quote from: blessedme on 16-08-2010 03:29 PM
@poster this guy never love ya friend, he only stayed in d  r/ship coz of what he is getting
i guess he has use her to achieve all his aim, squeeze dry b4 leaving her in shackles
anyway this shold also serves a warning or lesson to we single ladies. Attest ya love
first b4 helping a guy and dnt allow ya love surpasses the guy's own in order to avoid this type of a thing
U harsh o
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
yes na the guys wey dey dis days na gigolos them bi
Posted: at 17-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bolster at 17-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
There"s nothing absolutely wrong in lending or giving your boyfriend money cos its not written anywhere that the guys alone shoould do the spending but in this case your friend is really in need of this money amd i think the best thing to do is to see that he returns the money without any hesitancu esp now that they are no more together.Sorry dear someone much better is out there for you.I  was once invovled in smth like this
Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dupsy2smile at 17-08-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-08-2010 12:50 PM
true o! Dem ready 2 chop ya food, chop ya money and com f**k u on top of all dat, and dey tink dey r jst being smart. It's really a pity!
Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 17-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bolster on 17-08-2010 01:08 PM
There"s nothing absolutely wrong in lending or giving your boyfriend money cos its not written anywhere that the guys alone shoould do the spending but in this case your friend is really in need of this money amd i think the best thing to do is to see that he returns the money without any hesitancu esp now that they are no more together.Sorry dear someone much better is out there for you.I  was once invovled in smth like this
Oh i undstnd hw u feel 2, esp if it's d guy dat ended the r/tnshp. So, did u collect it back, and hw did u go bout it? Was it peaceful?
Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 17-08-2010 01:12 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-08-2010 12:50 PM
true o! Dem ready 2 chop ya food, chop ya money and com f**k u on top of all dat, and dey tink dey r jst being smart. It's really a pity!
true talk, anyway just left for we gurls to shine our eyes wella
Posted: at 17-08-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 17-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-08-2010 03:07 PM
if i was d one i would collect to the last kobo of ma money even b4 d breakup
Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
y u dey seal ya lips,
i no lie o

i remember one guy i was dating and he asked me to borrow him some to pay back
at d ending of that month but fail to pay, and i purposely refuse to ask him until after
3 months. When i asked him he never expected it, and he almost quit d r/ship
but i made sure i wait for him in his office to collect ma money
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 17-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
passing by

the guy should pay her back the loan
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dupsy2smile at 17-08-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-08-2010 02:34 PM
y u dey seal ya lips,
i no lie o

at d ending of that month but fail to pay, and i purposely refuse to ask him until after
imagine d guy was nt even tinkin of payin back. U're a smart gal sha, maybe u dem don deal wit u b4
Posted: at 17-08-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 17-08-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abdulk on 17-08-2010 11:56 AM
but must d man wait for her 2 ask for wat he borrowed first? Why d torture?
Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 17-08-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 17-08-2010 02:55 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-08-2010 02:34 PM
y u dey seal ya lips,
i no lie o

imagine d guy was nt even tinkin of payin back. U're a smart gal sha, maybe u dem don deal wit u b4
this is someone who has more than enof oo, but instead of him giving u he will want to collect from u
Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 17-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Pls. go ask for your money now now now...
Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-08-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 17-08-2010 12:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-08-2010 12:02 PM

and dey come professin all kind of lv 2 u, whereas dey hv plans

Well, some girls don't hear when yu tell them they're rolling with a Bad Guy

They always fall for the deceptive guys cos those guys tell dem what they wanno hear

The truth and true Guys Bore them

Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 17-08-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
I don't like 2 much stori o!

Posted: at 17-08-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abdulk at 18-08-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
u too dey yarn, it can happen to anyone including you
Posted: at 18-08-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu