sophiebaby at 16-08-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) Me am NATURAL
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 16-08-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) I think the naturalness of a woman men talk about is not that primitive naturalness but civilized one. There is nothing wrong with nice hair do, trimming of the hair or anything without permanent or unnecessary alteration of the skin like the "Mary Kay" things.
Tantabanana, i be like say u dey go to MARK KAY SHOP, i no fit laff. Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) looool but at least he answear
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) Me am NATURAL
m not
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
with natural they mean a real natural beauty, somebody who doesnt NEED all d creams, make-up and all those...
Of course a lot of guys want tht...
We can all say tht everybody is beautifull but when u check d picture from lady numba 1, she is not a model...tht is not natural beauty for men she doesnt take care of herself...
I think all women shud use basic tins to keep ur skin,body healthy Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) this what m sayin....nowadays there r no lady who nede use daily creams and care...who is not...she is simple doesnt care of herself, rather than being natural hehehe u see what m talkin about
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) where r the guys???
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I still think the guys have another definition of the word NATURAL..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
where r the guys???
Hunting unnatural chicks!
Live and let live! Posted: at 16-08-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hehehehe Treasure, i dont need to go to Mark Kay of Mark Q Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wallas at 16-08-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) where r the guys???
Hunting unnatural chicks!  hunting!? unnaturals!? so we have artificial chicks in NP Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) could be o thats why i need guys reply let dem talk o WHERE ONCHE SELF??
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 16-08-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dey come
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) u see yaself carrie ya yellow nyash
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 16-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) Guys prefer ladies with good smell..., cute hair style and all that stuff..but they keep preaching that all those things are bad. Men are all pretenders!!! Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 16-08-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Natural doesnt mean not presentable or unappealing. Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) Guys prefer ladies with good smell..., cute hair style and all that stuff..but they keep preaching that all those things are bad. Men are all pretenders!!!
THIS WHAT I WAS WISHIN TO HEAR MUAHHH
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) Natural doesnt mean not presentable or unappealing.
SO WHAT IT MEANS?
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 16-08-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) u see yaself carrie ya yellow nyash
hmmmmmmmmmm
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) u see yaself carrie ya yellow nyash
hmmmmmmmmmm say ya own view now
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |