where r the guys???
Hunting unnatural chicks!  hunting!? unnaturals!? so we have artificial chicks in NP I don't think so! Outside NP!
Live and let live! Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 16-08-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) u see yaself carrie ya yellow nyash
hmmmmmmmmmm say ya own view now untill i eat!!! got no damn strength to say anything
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 16-08-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) where r the guys???
Hunting unnatural chicks!  hunting!? unnaturals!? so we have artificial chicks in NP I don't think so! Outside NP! girls r always artificial even in the kitchen! Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
where r the guys???
Hunting unnatural chicks!  hunting!? unnaturals!? so we have artificial chicks in NP I don't think so! Outside NP! girls r always artificial even in the kitchen! Now u really screw it up with that sentence!
Live and let live! Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) u see yaself carrie ya yellow nyash
hmmmmmmmmmm say ya own view now untill i eat!!! got no damn strength to say anything loool go get lunch than
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 16-08-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) u see yaself carrie ya yellow nyash
hmmmmmmmmmm say ya own view now untill i eat!!! got no damn strength to say anything loool go get lunch than  am tired of eating out.. i need someone to prepare something for me
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
temi07 at 16-08-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Natural doesnt mean not presentable or unappealing.
SO WHAT IT MEANS? it means being clean with no artificial additives, like wigs, makeup, u know the whole shebang. The way you look when u step out of the shower, that is natural. Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 16-08-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) u see yaself carrie ya yellow nyash
hmmmmmmmmmm say ya own view now untill i eat!!! got no damn strength to say anything loool go get lunch than  am tired of eating out.. i need someone to prepare something for me lizzy chicken..  me too i dey go work for my own lunch see u guys tomorrow @temi yeh i get that,but do guys really need that?
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Natural doesnt mean not presentable or unappealing.
SO WHAT IT MEANS? it means being clean with no artificial additives, like wigs, makeup, u know the whole shebang. The way you look when u step out of the shower, that is natural. Ehen!
Live and let live! Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
temi07 at 16-08-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) The ones that want it would go for it besides even with the makeup and hair and nails, if a guy doesn't find u attractive that is it, it doesn't really matter. Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 16-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) u see yaself carrie ya yellow nyash
hmmmmmmmmmm say ya own view now untill i eat!!! got no damn strength to say anything loool go get lunch than  am tired of eating out.. i need someone to prepare something for me lizzy chicken..  me too i dey go work for my own lunch see u guys tomorrow @temi yeh i get that,but do guys really need that? lolz
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Passing naturally Posted: at 16-08-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SO WHAT IT MEANS? it means being clean with no artificial additives, like wigs, makeup, u know the whole shebang. The way you look when u step out of the shower, that is natural. tht is why its so stupid to use make up like mask, cuz mayb u datin a guy, d first time u sleep over, afta d shower or in d mornin when u wake up kaiii all d make up gone....heheeheh i wonder wht d guy will think Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SO WHAT IT MEANS? it means being clean with no artificial additives, like wigs, makeup, u know the whole shebang. The way you look when u step out of the shower, that is natural. tht is why its so stupid to use make up like mask, cuz mayb u datin a guy, d first time u sleep over, afta d shower or in d mornin when u wake up kaiii all d make up gone....heheeheh i wonder wht d guy will think  Hehe! You know what they say: "if you want to see a girl's beauty,go to her house very early in the morning "!
Live and let live! Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
But i always wonder, who r u deceivin...d guy or urself ??
Why cant we just b proud of who we r, just take care of urself but without putin on a mask Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
That seems normal to me! Just taking care of yourself, keeping yourself clean and all those, u know, feeling goo,smelling good, but not artificial stuffs all over you, because when the morning comes.....
Live and let live! Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
That seems normal to me! Just taking care of yourself, keeping yourself clean and all those, u know, feeling goo,smelling good, but not artificial stuffs all over you, because when the morning comes.....  hehehe when d morning comes hmmmm it cud b scary 
Even with my bf he likes my own body smell more then any perfume i wud use.... Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
That seems normal to me! Just taking care of yourself, keeping yourself clean and all those, u know, feeling goo,smelling good, but not artificial stuffs all over you, because when the morning comes.....  hehehe when d morning comes hmmmm it cud b scary 
Even with my bf he likes my own body smell more then any perfume i wud use....See guy who appreciates natural beauty!
Live and let live! Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mat-James at 16-08-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) learning Posted: at 16-08-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Even with my bf he likes my own body smell more then any perfume i wud use....See guy who appreciates natural beauty! yes dear, thx! Hav a gud evening luv Posted: at 16-08-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |