PALS I'VE CAME TO REALIZE THAT 90% OF GUYS WHO ARE HANDSOME AND FLEXED WITH DIFFERENT PRETTY LADIES DURING THE TIME THEY WERE STILL BACHELORS END UP SETTLING DOWN WITH AN UGLY WOMAN...WHY IS IT SO..NO INSULTS PLSSSSSSSSSSS
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 24-08-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Because dem don fall hand 4 those fine babes.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Guy u are very correct. I think marrying ugly women is the prize they pay for the beautiful ones they've enjoyed in the past.
i disagree wit this,if u ar handsom+swaga girls wil keep comin &we ar humans so most tyms u wil just free style wit them,so in most cases is nt ur fault & i dn't think marryin an ugly wife is the prize u pay.
Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
atamajim at 24-08-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) (m)
heheheheheh.Beautiful gurls keep coming and falling over each other for position and he gets tired of them, so he settles for the ugly one which he has not tasted before
Posted: at 24-08-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
blessedme at 24-08-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Esonu dis post is very correct oo but sometimes i sit and wonder y it is so or is it that d fine babes will bring trouble in d house or other men will chase them or what
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
enc4life at 24-08-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: blessedme on 24-08-2010 03:08 PM
Esonu dis post is very correct oo but sometimes i sit and wonder y it is so or is it that d fine babes will bring trouble in d house or other men will chase them or what
yes ooooooh,fear for other men to chase them
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
hmmmmm u might not be far from the truth
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PALS I'VE CAME TO REALIZE THAT 90% OF GUYS WHO ARE HANDSOME AND FLEXED WITH DIFFERENT PRETTY LADIES DURING THE TIME THEY WERE STILL BACHELORS END UP SETTLING DOWN WITH AN UGLY WOMAN...WHY IS IT SO..NO INSULTS PLSSSSSSSSSSS
Maybe bcos dem don See it all na and the Ugly one wey dem marry is more Caring and Homely
And while married 2 d Ugly one they can still keep Flexing women outside l guess
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 24-08-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero