A sign of the times. See names of Churches in our country!!!! (Page 6)

Date: 30-08-2010 8:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- gadel at 9-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
GOD IS THE ONLY JUDGE.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lordone at 10-09-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Its only in Nigeria i ever seen greedy pastors(except very few),if not,how many poor men and women have they help financially out of the millions coming into the churches covers.take a look at Europe and south African churches as an example,its not how many branches you have that is matter rather how many people have you help.I dont know why Nigerian's are falling for the prey o this thief pastors.Miracle its of GOD and it can happen to one if he or she belief without any pastors assistance
Posted: at 10-09-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 10-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 10-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benno at 10-09-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Nna..you forgot to add the name of my ministry...its called; TURN-BY-TURN MIRACLE CENTER,..It's situated here in the heart of florence..JESUS IS LORD...!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-09-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 11-09-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oceannaija on  3-09-2010 12:27 AM
Quote from: donuche on  1-09-2010 07:48 AM
Quote from: dolphinkate on  1-09-2010 04:42 AM
I think, it was a mistake to bring the christian believe to black africa. From my personal experiences i noticed, that most black african churches r not true houses of GOD. They r just after money in the first place and secondly dangerous cause using evil spirits. I think, most did not understand the true faith in GOD yet. The meaning, how to live holy in front of GOD and not only at church service. Black africans belong to a village with "traditions" ,  involved into other spirits and worshipping other gods, while claiming to be christians at same time. That s my personal mind, maybe iam wrong.

you are very wrong.those funy churches are very few while the good and tested ones are more. i demand an appology for generalizing your statement of claiming to be christians and at the same time. that impressions of yours are very wrong and it is an insult because the whites are not better either.i have been to places. you also said that they use other spirits their by saying that all the churches in black africa are fake, pls dont say what you dont know because it very bad if you have joins in  this forum to make some nonsense remarks about us i gues you should desist from doing that. if you want to talk about anything fake dont generalize it on black people because the good ones are in the majority.

@dolphinkate... You are very very wrong and even more than wrong, there is no way to amend or make your statement right.
@donuche... Thanks for making her understand that you don't judge people with others way of living, for Goodness sake there are good people and there are bad people in every country or nation. My dear don't try using such words again while writing, it is never good for someone wise.

@ oceannaija

When i see ur profile picture, then i know, that my statement is very close to the truth. Misusing the picture of Jesus Christ like that is a tabu and an abolute "no go" for all true christians. The louder somebody is shouting that one issue is wrong, the more it is the opposite. You r not in the position to close my mouth. It is only GOD and his son Jesus i do fear. You r encouraging me, to write more about it in future. GOD bless u.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donmicheal at 11-09-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 11-09-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donmicheal at 11-09-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuxxie at 11-09-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
these people are psychic merchants.!they will pay dearly for what they are doing. And no force in the whole universe can stop this
Posted: at 11-09-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Donmicheal at 11-09-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
which people.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Estheraremu at 11-09-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)

ONLY GOD WE SEE US THROUGH AMEN Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 11-09-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Damorua at 12-09-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
These  r real money making organization. l only pity those that frequent them. May God forgive them all.
Posted: at 12-09-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chela at 12-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
na for pple wey get time shaaaa
Posted: at 12-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- leetee at 13-09-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
 Are these names of Church? or what ? God have mercy
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingfuhad at 13-09-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MOST FUNNY Chukwudi & Son evangelical ministry, Aba
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Coker29 at 13-09-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
lets just watch out, we are at the core of the last days, the bible says that men will choose thier own teachers on the last days, lets be very carefull with our way of life, JESUS might come tonight.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-09-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
i go like attend that HIGH TENSION MINISTRY

Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ramros at 14-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
i think this research is in-exhaustive, because there are lot others which i know of and are not in the list e.g. i) Mountain of Fire Ministries ii) Revival Fire Minstries and e.t.c., may be you need to update the list, even if you cannot exhaust all so as to reflect the reality on ground. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 14-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- imeltus at 14-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)

Hope you are making gest of God. Let God be the judge. I dont think it is funny at all.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 14-09-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
they all seen visionss
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 17-09-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 14-09-2010 03:26 PM
they all seen visionss
If you are hungry enough, you will start seeing visions.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

6. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

11. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)