Staying with someone only makes things worse. They can feel your distance and usually just wind up clinging closer to you. Even though we all know this, I still feel like we have all been guilty of this at some point or another. Have you?
Staying with someone only makes things worse. They can feel your distance and usually just wind up clinging closer to you. Even though we all know this, I still feel like we have all been guilty of this at some point or another. Have you? Live and let live!
Hearts get broken. I don't fear that anymore. ReplyAnyway, I've stayed in a relationship too long before out of pity for her not cos I was afraid her heart would get broken but cos I felt she had stuff to learn from me about life. She did eventually learn but I didnt get as little a s a thank U. Given the chance again I wouldn't do it.
Are lessons which I guess we have to learn! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 11:22 AM Hearts get broken. I don't fear that anymore. Anyway, I've stayed in a relationship too long before out of pity for her not cos I was afraid her heart would get broken but cos I felt she had stuff to learn from me about life. She did eventually learn but I didnt get as little a s a thank U. Given the chance again I wouldn't do it. Lol.
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-08-2010 11:26 AM Are lessons which I guess we have to learn! I don't quite follow.
Vixen U dey laff me shey? Me sef laff myself o. Reply
Am guilty as charged.......it wasnt really out of pity.....but becos I keep telling myself that I got to fight for every dream, since I dont know which one I let go would have made me complete..........I didnt want any blame from my 'little man' (conscience) ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 11:31 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-08-2010 11:26 AM Are lessons which I guess we have to learn! I don't quite follow. Situations which we are going through in order to understand them better! It was like a lesson! You've gone through that experience, u said u wouldn't do it again-lesson learnt! Live and let live!
Quote from: divineproject on 31-08-2010 11:34 AM Am guilty as charged.......it wasnt really out of pity.....but becos I keep telling myself that I got to fight for every dream, since I dont know which one I let go would have made me complete..........I didnt want any blame from my 'little man' (conscience) I see! But u let it go eventually, right? Or are u still in? Live and let live!
So wat were u doing with some1 u had no feelings 4 in the 1st place? You may end up dating all men and missing out on the right one. Heard of the song with the following line: "... it's sad to belong to someone else when the right one comesalong"? That's ur risk! Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-08-2010 11:36 AM Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 11:31 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-08-2010 11:26 AM Are lessons which I guess we have to learn! I don't quite follow. Situations which we are going through in order to understand them better! It was like a lesson! You've gone through that experience, u said u wouldn't do it again-lesson learnt! Oh that lesson was learnt a long time ago along with others along the way.
Quote from: tmusowoya on 31-08-2010 11:40 AM So wat were u doing with some1 u had no feelings 4 in the 1st place? You may end up dating all men and missing out on the right one. Heard of the song with the following line: "... it's sad to belong to someone else when the right one comesalong"? That's ur risk! No!You didn't enter in that relationship out of pity! You remained too long because of that! When you've started, there was love,but in time, it has transformed in something else! You got it now? Live and let live!
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 11:42 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-08-2010 11:36 AM Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 11:31 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-08-2010 11:26 AM Are lessons which I guess we have to learn! I don't quite follow. Situations which we are going through in order to understand them better! It was like a lesson! You've gone through that experience, u said u wouldn't do it again-lesson learnt! Oh that lesson was learnt a long time ago along with others along the way. Well, we'll have to learn till we'll cease breathing! Live and let live!
True. but the process gets easier if we choose to learn from everything. Reply
We have to! ReplyLive and let live!
eeeee that kin thin is not for pity Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() What do you mean? Live and let live!
a relationship cant go on cause of pity... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-08-2010 11:37 AM Quote from: divineproject on 31-08-2010 11:34 AM Am guilty as charged.......it wasnt really out of pity.....but becos I keep telling myself that I got to fight for every dream, since I dont know which one I let go would have made me complete..........I didnt want any blame from my 'little man' (conscience) I see! But u let it go eventually, right? Or are u still in? Yea I did, after I have satisfied my 'little man'....... ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Akpan01 on 31-08-2010 12:02 PM a relationship cant go on cause of pity... Don't be so sure! I've seen and know cases! It happens! Live and let live!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)