What can i do

Date: 01-09-2010 1:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stkelvin
- at 1-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
I could give this advise to someone if i were ask but for myself i don't know what to do.
Am in love with my good friend and when i made my intention known, She define our relationship as mutual and she is in love with her boyfriend which i am aware of. I don't doubt his (her boyfriend) feeling for her and i don't want any harm to come to our friendship.
Am confuse now, cause i see everything i desire in a woman and a wife in her. She understands me better than any other person i can think of.

Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 1-09-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
You want to collect person gal friend?...............

Do you really think or have u conclude that you cant find someone like her or even better than her?...........

Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justloveme at 1-09-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
you just desire her sex that all. are you sure u really love her?
Since my name na soul mechanic.
my advise is to talk to her to reproduce her girl friend sharp sharp
Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 1-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
just leave her, you will find your own woman who understand you better..

Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 1-09-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Let her be,and you stop thinking about her in that way!
The place you want is not available, so don't even try to spoil things between the girl and her boyfriend,
and also your friendship with her!

Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osahen at 1-09-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
i took my faith that she is with someone else but the friendship i cherish so much. Idont know if u guys understand....."after u have said it u wish u never did".....and then u can't face her without thinking of it.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 1-09-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osahen on  1-09-2010 01:21 PM
I could give this advise to someone if i were ask but for myself i don't know what to do.
Am in love with my good friend and when i made my intention known, She define our relationship as mutual and she is in love with her boyfriend which i am aware of. I don't doubt his (her boyfriend) feeling for her and i don't want any harm to come to our friendship.
Am confuse now, cause i see everything i desire in a woman and a wife in her. She understands me better than any other person i can think of.

Pray for the Lord to strengthen you less you fall into temptation.
Let her be with her boyfriend and search elsewhere.Take her as
a sister to be on a safer side...
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 1-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Well U can either steal her or let her be entirely for now and see what happens later. I wouldn't like to think of my wife as stolen sha so if I were in Ur shoes i'd just let her and her bf be, cutting all ties with her for now and focusing on other "opportunities."

She's up for whatever U choose anyway.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osahen on  1-09-2010 01:21 PM

If yu Love her dat much, stick around until she starts feeling d same way for ya

Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 1-09-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
@kenne i know say na wetin you go tell the guy be this.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  1-09-2010 03:54 PM
@kenne i know say na wetin you go tell the guy be this.

Haa! So yu don dey Enter my Mind?  Shocked

Posted: at 1-09-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 1-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
guy no free her oooo..pursue her untill u get her...
coz if na me i no go let her go...
Posted: at 1-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 1-09-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
I'm sori, but u have to kill the other guy Grin

Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 2-09-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
hot one
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero