Am silly? (Page 2)

Date: 01-09-2010 5:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: taiwo yusuf
- bomsiluv at 2-09-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
A person who cheats is NOT a person to settle with. A relationship with a person who cheat on you is to be ended and that's what you should do.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 2-09-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
exactly as they ve said

end it and carry on wif ya life
Posted: at 2-09-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-09-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
reading and peeping

Posted: at 2-09-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 2-09-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kokokool on  2-09-2010 12:31 PM
Quote from: thobie on  1-09-2010 05:44 PM
i know my guy is cheating on me with a lot of ladies but and still madly in luv with him n he also say am d special one but i guess every lady is special so wat shuld i do?

i wish there were more nigerian girls like u, relationships wouldnt be complicated
abi ooo..u can do and getaway wid it
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 2-09-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kokokool on  2-09-2010 12:31 PM
Quote from: thobie on  1-09-2010 05:44 PM
i know my guy is cheating on me with a lot of ladies but and still madly in luv with him n he also say am d special one but i guess every lady is special so wat shuld i do?

i wish there were more nigerian girls like u, relationships wouldnt be complicated

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Na very Correct Girl  Cool

Posted: at 2-09-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 3-09-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-09-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 3-09-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 3-09-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero