naijatwins at 6-09-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Number 10Not enough sex Remember the good old days when you could stay up forever fooling around? Then responsibility entered the mix -- and kids -- and before you knew it, sleep was more important than sex. Well, women want to feel wanted. If you’re not making her feel that way, she could seek it elsewhere. To keep that spark alive, ask her out on date nights, send her provocative e-mails at lunch, and by all means, don’t let life get in the way of kissing, cuddling and sex.
Read More
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
esonu at 6-09-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) (m)
hmmmmmm lemme not say anything for now
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Ok I am coming
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply onchedu at 6-09-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Number 10
Not enough sex Remember the good old days when you could stay up forever fooling
around? Then responsibility entered the mix -- and kids -- and before
you knew it, sleep was more important than sex. Well, women want to
feel wanted. If you’re not making her feel that way, she could seek it
elsewhere. To keep that spark alive, ask her out on date nights, send
her provocative e-mails at lunch, and by all means, don’t let life get
in the way of kissing, cuddling and sex.
Read More Foul! U don fail. Most girls that cheat do so when the sex is too much and they feel their emotions are being neglected. It doesnt even matter if the sex is like really good; most girls that cheat do so when they feel some deeper psychological/emotional bonding with the person they cheat with than with the person they are cheating on.
Some just do it for the fun of it. Some are just totally out of control.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply mazi at 6-09-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) (m)
enough of all these stupid love theories! Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply onchedu at 6-09-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) (m)
What has love got to do with sex Mazi?
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply mazi at 6-09-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) (m)
@onche....wot do u make of this.................... Well, women want to feel wanted. If you’re not making her feel that way, she could seek it elsewhere. To keep that spark alive, ask her out on date nights, send her provocative e-mails at lunch, and by all means, don’t let life get in the way of kissing, cuddling and sex. Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply onyiis at 6-09-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) (f)
i was here
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply onchedu at 6-09-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) (m)
@onche....wot do u make of this.................... Well, women want to feel wanted. If you’re not making her feel that way, she could seek it elsewhere. To keep that spark alive, ask her out on date nights, send her provocative e-mails at lunch, and by all means, don’t let life get in the way of kissing, cuddling and sex. Sex, not love. All sex play.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply youngk at 6-09-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) (m)
peeping
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply onyiis at 6-09-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Ten reasons but i think i only saw one !
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply mazi at 6-09-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) (m)
@onche....wot do u make of this.................... Well, women want to feel wanted. If you’re not making her feel that way, she could seek it elsewhere. To keep that spark alive, ask her out on date nights, send her provocative e-mails at lunch, and by all means, don’t let life get in the way of kissing, cuddling and sex. Sex, not love. All sex play.
ok. Posted: at 6-09-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply esonu at 6-09-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (m)
peeped
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 6-09-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Agatex at 6-09-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) (f)
peeped
stop peeping just pass
Posted: at 6-09-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply esonu at 6-09-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) (m)
peeped
stop peeping just pass
chie ..u never tell me say u don finish dat ur banana? well i will peep to know wats going on after which i pass ok
Posted: at 6-09-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply tyabo at 6-09-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) (m)
na only 1 reason i c 4 hia ooo....y b say everytin dz dayz na so so love huhh ?? nd hatred still dey exist...
Posted: at 6-09-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply hotguy77 at 6-09-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) (m)
i see
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Treasure2 at 6-09-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) (f)
enough of all these stupid love theories!
MAZI BIKO NYEREM AKA GA HA NA ANYI NO NA KLASS.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Treasure2 at 6-09-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) (f)
10 REASON WHY WOMEN CHEAT AND WHO ARE THEY CHEATING WITH?
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
reading
Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac