Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
am looking for candidate for world guiness book for kisser Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-09-2010 08:12 AM kisser Yeah!Wanna try? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 9-09-2010 12:10 AM Last weekend, my Fiancee and I were supposed to go an outing but she was unfortunately held up in a traffic jam. Her phone having ran out off power, she went to a business centre to call me that she can't come that saturday because of the traffic jam that I should be expecting her on sunday. tell me u did not enjoyin it at the beginin? Three hours later, that same number called me but with a different voice, when I tried to inquire who the caller was, "It is who knows you" the lady replied. She kept calling every time that she loves me and that she would have love both of us to meet. I complained to my Fiancee but she told me to shawn her off untill the same number started sending me love messages which convinced my fiancee that I was dating the lady; I mean someone I've not seen before. My fiancee was so bittered. I don't joke with my fiancee because she contributed so much to my life, so I really do not want to by any means hurt her. Thank God for my good friends who now picked up the issues and traced the unknown caller as one of my friends pretended to be me and traced her through phone calls. When they got her, she was arrested and she later confessed that she did that because she really liked the way I interacted and kissed my fiancee on phone. Can u imagine such a develish attittude of that lady?
thank God 4 u Reply
Quote from: emmy212 on 17-09-2010 02:25 PM Quote from: Michro on 9-09-2010 12:10 AM Last weekend, my Fiancee and I were supposed to go an outing but she was unfortunately held up in a traffic jam. Her phone having ran out off power, she went to a business centre to call me that she can't come that saturday because of the traffic jam that I should be expecting her on sunday. tell me u did not enjoyin it at the beginin?Three hours later, that same number called me but with a different voice, when I tried to inquire who the caller was, "It is who knows you" the lady replied. She kept calling every time that she loves me and that she would have love both of us to meet. I complained to my Fiancee but she told me to shawn her off untill the same number started sending me love messages which convinced my fiancee that I was dating the lady; I mean someone I've not seen before. My fiancee was so bittered. I don't joke with my fiancee because she contributed so much to my life, so I really do not want to by any means hurt her. Thank God for my good friends who now picked up the issues and traced the unknown caller as one of my friends pretended to be me and traced her through phone calls. When they got her, she was arrested and she later confessed that she did that because she really liked the way I interacted and kissed my fiancee on phone. Can u imagine such a develish attittude of that lady? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
the comment is too long Reply
Quote from: gimac on 20-09-2010 05:51 AM the comment is too long Then, go to hell I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 20-09-2010 11:37 AM Quote from: gimac on 20-09-2010 05:51 AM the comment is too long Then, go to hell waoo this is attack with bitterness
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
you arrested her for wat? this is so unfair. u r confusin me o...u said the unknown lady said she likes the way u kissed and interact with your fiance on phone....? u r not serious. well, u need to b careful at all times. Reply
abeg passing Reply
ok what ur step Reply
LOL MAYBE SHE JUST WANTS SOMEONE TO KISS HE Reply
Quote from: DiannaB on 22-09-2010 07:00 AM LOL MAYBE SHE JUST WANTS SOMEONE TO KISS HE Hahahaha I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
nawoooooooooo Reply
pass Reply
Quote from: silviabells on 22-09-2010 11:40 PM nawoooooooooo ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Can i come back later? Reply
know Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)