Nigerian Man Reveals How Google Map Almost Destroyed His Marriage

Date: 18-02-2020 6:43 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-02-2020 06:43 AM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian man has taken to Twitter to narrate his experience with Google Map which he claimed almost destroyed his marriage to his wife

According to the man, he was stuck in traffic in front of a hotel, but his wife got the notification he was at the hotel and sent him a message wishing him a good stay at the hotel.

The man identified as Willie Bakare wrote:

Hello @googlemaps, I wasn’t at Radisson Blu, I was stuck in traffic in front of Radisson Blu, let’s optimize this algorithm. I’ll be happy to help. These type of things can cause issues at home… lol!
Thanks for understanding.

Hello @googlemaps , I wasn't at Radisson Blu, I was stuck in traffic in front of Radisson Blu, let's optimize this algorithm. I'll be happy to help. These type of things can cause issues at home… lol!
Thanks for understanding.

Posted: at 18-02-2020 06:43 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 18-02-2020 08:29 AM (4 years ago)
IDIOT.... SO YOUR WIFE DEY MAKE YOU SEND YOUR LOCATION TO AM... MUMU MAN.....!
Posted: at 18-02-2020 08:29 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 18-02-2020 01:39 PM (4 years ago)
which kind wife be that? very unhealthy marriage
Posted: at 18-02-2020 01:39 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 18-02-2020 03:44 PM (4 years ago)
Nonsense, wasted generation.
Posted: at 18-02-2020 03:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bern_dina at 23-07-2021 09:17 AM (2 years ago)
We have to be careful with everything even more if you are showing your current location to everyone else, That is why we have the recheck my maps to be sure where are we going and where we want to go. In this case, the guy almost destroys his marriage using google maps, which is insane. In my opinion, we have to be careful using every kind of app.
Posted: at 23-07-2021 09:17 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie