Nigerian Man Beats Wife To Pulp After DNA Result Shows He’s Not The Father Of Their 3 Kids

Date: 20-02-2020 1:19 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 20-02-2020 01:19 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian man almost took the life of his wife by subjecting her to beatings after DNA test suggested he’s not the biological father of their kids.

According to the person who shared the story on social media, the man based in Canada returned to Nigeria to fly his family to join him in Canada but fate had a way of turning things around.

The man found out the paternity of his kids after Canadian Embassy requested for test to prove the children are his. Shockingly, the DNA test results said he was not the biological father of any of the three (3) children.

According to the person who shared the story on Twitter, the man on seeing the DNA results got angry and beat his wife to the extent that she lost 4 teeth.

Posted: at 20-02-2020 01:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 20-02-2020 01:32 PM (4 years ago)
I feel for men who marries in Nigeria and live abroad.
Posted: at 20-02-2020 01:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richman1969 at 20-02-2020 02:03 PM (4 years ago)
nor be small,he almost destroyed his life.very heartbreaking but nother chance in life has been secured.kidz are not to blame but he has to move ahead from this point.
Posted: at 20-02-2020 02:03 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deltaboy1 at 20-02-2020 02:20 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on 20-02-2020 01:32 PM
yea I agree with u..that is big nonsense.. it better to just marry abroad that living your wife in nigeria..i have seen a similar story..this happened in America embassy
Posted: at 20-02-2020 02:20 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 20-02-2020 02:28 PM (4 years ago)
That serves him right.are there no woman's in  canada?
Posted: at 20-02-2020 02:28 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 20-02-2020 04:26 PM (4 years ago)
Beating her severely is just plain foolishness. He should return to Canada and withdraw all financial assistance and other properties in her care. All 3 kids? Perhaps, he himself cannot father a child hence the woman got pregnant by another man and pretended the Canadian guy is their father. I suspect he is impotent.
Posted: at 20-02-2020 04:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 20-02-2020 05:00 PM (4 years ago)
Usless phyuker you live in abroad and sleep with other women but went to Nigeria to marry a Nigeria lady after sleeping with lady’s here and you think Thunder is sleeping right as if those women here are not human idiot
Posted: at 20-02-2020 05:00 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 20-02-2020 07:03 PM (4 years ago)
THE BEATING IS PERFECT FOR THE WOMAN
Posted: at 20-02-2020 07:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 20-02-2020 07:15 PM (4 years ago)
Dude ,You shouldn’t stop at beating, make sure that woman never steps to your door never again .Let her take her kids to wherever she got them .Heartless woman .
Posted: at 20-02-2020 07:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 20-02-2020 07:45 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on 20-02-2020 07:45 PM
DEM BE MUMU MEN!!!
Posted: at 20-02-2020 07:45 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 20-02-2020 07:48 PM (4 years ago)
NA KARMA CATCH UP WITH THE MAN! HE DEY USELESS WOMEN 4 CANADA BECAUSE OF DIS BITCH!
Posted: at 20-02-2020 07:48 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 20-02-2020 10:03 PM (4 years ago)
D woman is not a wood but human. If he as a man can sleep with other women in canada why can't she. D only area I'm blaming her is getting pregnant and pretending it's her husband's

Posted: at 20-02-2020 10:03 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 21-02-2020 02:31 AM (4 years ago)
Women are full of surprises
Posted: at 21-02-2020 02:31 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 21-02-2020 04:56 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 20-02-2020 05:00 PM
Usless phyuker you live in abroad and sleep with other women but went to Nigeria to marry a Nigeria lady after sleeping with lady’s here and you think Thunder is sleeping right as if those women here are not human idiot
YOU ARE REALLY SICK IN THE BRAIN. DID YOU READ HE WAS MESSING AROUND IN CANADA? WERE THE CHILDREN JUST BORN? CAN'T YOU SEE THAT THEY ALREADY HAD CHILDREN BEFORE HE WENT IN SEARCH OF OPPORTUNITY FOR HIS FAMILY? IF YOU ARE A MAN, SUCH WILL BE YOUR FAITH AND IF YOU ARE A WOMAN, SOMEONE WILL DO SUCH TO YOUR SON. IDIOT.
Posted: at 21-02-2020 04:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- widowsson at 21-02-2020 10:41 AM (4 years ago)
Foolish Nigerians, who does not want stay with his wife and kids?  You think Nigerians abroad enjoy leaving Nigeria for another country all in the name of greener pastures. When are Nigerians going to learn? The politician have succeeded in subjugating us to economic strangulation. No electricity, no good road, no go hospital, no jobs, no security. Continuous suffering, I am not blaming the Man neither will I blame the woman even though I don't support adultery. I am BLAMING Zoo  Government , that has succeeded in placing our young ones on economic exile.
Posted: at 21-02-2020 10:41 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- taye47 at 9-01-2021 02:28 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 20-02-2020 04:26 PM
Beating her severely is just plain foolishness. He should return to Canada and withdraw all financial assistance and other properties in her care. All 3 kids? Perhaps, he himself cannot father a child hence the woman got pregnant by another man and pretended the Canadian guy is their father. I suspect he is impotent.
so are you on her side then if the man is impotent as you call him.
Posted: at 9-01-2021 02:28 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming