Lady Recounts Her Ordeals In Munich After Falling In Love With A German

Date: 21-02-2020 9:22 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 21-02-2020 09:22 AM (4 years ago)

A Ghanaian lady has recount what she suffered in the hand of her  German lover who promised her heaven on earth. The lady while lamenting, made known how this German was beating her and locking  her up in the house.
Read her post  below...

Posted: at 21-02-2020 09:22 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 21-02-2020 10:01 AM (4 years ago)
hmmm  no worry GOD go punish dem one by one
Posted: at 21-02-2020 10:01 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 21-02-2020 10:05 AM (4 years ago)
This was a great lesson others will learn from, falling in love online could lead to your death. It's better for the person in Europe to come and marry you in your own country,  with that you will have a family reunion Visa and be able to live a normal life in Europe or North America.
Posted: at 21-02-2020 10:05 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 21-02-2020 12:59 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 21-02-2020 10:05 AM
This was a great lesson others will learn from, falling in love online could lead to your death. It's better for the person in Europe to come and marry you in your own country,  with that you will have a family reunion Visa and be able to live a normal life in Europe or North America.

GBAM!.....You're very much on point. A very good lesson to all the desprados. It could have been a total different story if you're legally married to him. Oyibo too don dey do Yahoo Yahoo!. Lol.
Posted: at 21-02-2020 12:59 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 21-02-2020 01:01 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on 21-02-2020 01:01 PM
hmmm  no worry GOD go punish dem one by one
NA GOD GO PUNISH DEM!
Posted: at 21-02-2020 01:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 21-02-2020 02:30 PM (4 years ago)
Na witches followed you from Ghana to Germany. He used to give you 500euro monthly but all of a sudden, he stopped and maltreated you for no reason. Check am now, na home problems.
Posted: at 21-02-2020 02:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac