Watch As Man Proposes To His Girlfriend At Teni's Billionaire Concert In London

Date: 23-02-2020 7:33 am (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-02-2020 07:33 AM (4 years ago)

A young man has proposed to his girl at Teni billionaire concert in London. She said yessss, even though the guy almost finish Teni’s time on proposal, it was an unforgettable moment for the newly engaged love birds.

Face with tears of joy Teni is so hilarious, the freestyle and the funny talks tho..

Watch video below....

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67aFAjDqgQ4&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67aFAjDqgQ4&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 23-02-2020 07:33 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 23-02-2020 04:52 PM (4 years ago)
hmm sweet but nawa oo. that man is a poet shaa
Posted: at 23-02-2020 04:52 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 23-02-2020 07:39 PM (4 years ago)
And the idiot knelt down in front of a crown just to propose to a blood peeing kind version of a human being
No be lie
Posted: at 23-02-2020 07:39 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lindatyli at 10-03-2020 11:22 AM (4 years ago)
That is so sweet. Be patient and try any relations that you want. When I was struggling from the brake-up, I started to date on different websites. My friend, recommended me to take a look at https://datingtop10.net/ where are a lot of different dating websites reviews and feedbacks. People are sharing their experience about each website. You can choose any for your taske and I am pretty sure that you will find your love there.
Posted: at 10-03-2020 11:22 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie