A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: dominicfj on 15-09-2010 05:42 AM yeah, most babe dey do am, na notin to them, we all knw that a girl cant have one guy, that realy for sure, the othe send recharge card she uses on the one she love, that life for girls hahahahahahahahahahaha
Quote from: blessedme on 15-09-2010 09:44 AM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-09-2010 09:33 AM Quote from: blessedme on 15-09-2010 09:18 AM fank God am a girl, ma fone always loaded by me abi? I will no longer LOAD your phone anymore How many of us DO YOU CALL WITH THE CARDS I SENT YOU?
Na wa ooooo.Hmmm all girls aint same. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 15-09-2010 11:38 AM And what about guys that ask ladies for recharge card?..........Or you think we dont have such guys?............. Are u sure? Guys ask ladies of R-card? Awoof.
And what is recharge card? Reply
who bring this topic here Reply
very funny post..... but then, that's dem ladies 4 u.........lol Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-09-2010 09:27 AM we are always winners. And losers too.
na dem sabi Reply
Many guys dey ask for card and some of them no get shame. Reply
If guys no dey ask for card, what about the ones wey sabi text, call me back pls. That one na wetin. Reply
we be mumu now Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 15-09-2010 11:38 AM And what about guys that ask ladies for recharge card?..........Or you think we dont have such guys?............. DP i disagree wit this one ooooo....which kind guy will ask his girl for R-card?
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-09-2010 05:39 PM Many guys dey ask for card and some of them no get shame. if i may ask,how will d guy say it? ![]()
Who do these ladies even call with the cards we sent them...As for i can't stoop Replyso low as to ask a girl to send me R-card cos even 20 yrs to come that matter go still dey ground!
Quote from: Fredai on 15-09-2010 12:03 AM Before the advent of GSM, guys devised several ways of calling out their chicks from their parents' houses at no cost. But now it's R-Card. What baffles me most is that even after sending, she only will flash. Who then do they call with it. abi any babe don call u with her airtime wey she get from another man? Y did they not beg for stamp in those days or pay to browse. i tire. ![]() Girl tell me whatz up! ![]() No mind them jare, Selfish Lil' Brains WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Librabilex on 16-09-2010 05:51 PM we be mumu now 'Call me Back.' na women dey do am pass. Guys no even know how dem dey fwd credit. lepa, u bad - o. ![]()
They are so demanding ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
o yes Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)