Nigerian University Don, Maduike Ezeibe Discovers Cure For Coronavirus, Lassa Fever

Date: 29-02-2020 7:32 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-02-2020 07:32 PM (5 years ago)

Professor of Virology, Maduike Ezeibe of the Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, MOUAU, who once claimed to have discovered therapy for the cure of HIV/AIDS, said that his therapy has the potency to cure the dreaded coronavirus ravaging China and some Asian countries.

Ezeibe who is the Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine, MOUAU, made the claims Thursday in a statement, adding that the therapy can also cure Lassa fever.

The professor of Virology who gave the chemical equation of the therapy as (AI4(SiO4)3+3Mg2SiO4-2AI2Mg3(SiO4)3) said “it’s a mechanism for curing Covid -19 and Lassa fever”.

On how the therapy works, Professor Ezeibe explained that “electrostatic attraction would make electrically charged medicines mop pathogens which have opposite charges, is a known scientific fact and that viruses and abnormal (infected /tumor) cells are electrically charged is now known.

” Covid-19 virus and Lassa fever virus (DNA viruses) are negatively charged . Small sizes of viruses enable them infect cells, inaccessible to big molecules. So, existing antiviral medicines need immunity to complement their effects but some viruses cause immune deficiency.

As a silicate, AMS also normalises immunity and as a stabilizing agent it enhances efficacy of antimicrobials to achieve effective treatment secondary infections.

“Effective treatment of secondary infections would cure any viral /abnormal cell diseases including Covid -19 and Lassa fever “, the statement read.

Also, Professor Ezeibe challenged countries who are being ravaged by coronavirus to come and take his therapy for clinical trial on their patients.

He expressed confidence that the therapy which had already proved reliable in the treatment of HIV/AIDS would make coronavirus a thing of the past.

Asked about the cost of treatment, Professor Ezeibe said “cost is not an issue for now “, maintaining that what is of moment is to bring cure to the thousands of patients already infested with the virus.

Ezeibe however, said those already infested with coronavirus should not come to Nigeria to access the therapy to avoid spread of the virus.

He rather advised that their countries should make arrangements on how to obtain the therapy for their nationals.

Posted: at 29-02-2020 07:32 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- allenspike at 29-02-2020 08:09 PM (5 years ago)
You see, let me calculate the algorithms of this post before evaluating the formula used  in typing this rubbish.

Posted: at 29-02-2020 08:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 29-02-2020 08:28 PM (5 years ago)
Then give it a try Mr professor
Posted: at 29-02-2020 08:28 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- greatchyde at 29-02-2020 08:53 PM (5 years ago)
Be volunteer No. 1. to test your claim and your name will be immortalised.
Posted: at 29-02-2020 08:53 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 29-02-2020 11:00 PM (5 years ago)
Naija not dey carry last
Posted: at 29-02-2020 11:00 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 29-02-2020 11:05 PM (5 years ago)
There's no difference between a madman and a professor...it should be clear to you in the way they dress, act and think. I quote.
Posted: at 29-02-2020 11:05 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 1-03-2020 07:27 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  1-03-2020 07:27 AM
There's no difference between a madman and a professor...it should be clear to you in the way they dress, act and think. I quote.
I dey feel u my brother lol
Posted: at 1-03-2020 07:27 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 1-03-2020 09:25 AM (5 years ago)
HOW TRUE IS THIS??? NOT ON ALJAZEERA
Posted: at 1-03-2020 09:25 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 1-03-2020 03:26 PM (5 years ago)
hold dat guy if him get the cure
Posted: at 1-03-2020 03:26 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 1-03-2020 04:28 PM (5 years ago)
The WHO should take this seriously and get in touch with Dr Maduike Ezeibe immediately.
Posted: at 1-03-2020 04:28 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 1-03-2020 05:31 PM (5 years ago)
I pray this works..then no need for plenty talk...clinical trials should start to verify its authenticity..
Posted: at 1-03-2020 05:31 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 1-03-2020 08:18 PM (5 years ago)
Many doctors or medical practitioners will use the Coronavirus sickness to gain cheap popularity announcing fake cure discovery.
Posted: at 1-03-2020 08:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac