Neighbors Rescue 3yrs Old Girl Being Battered By Her Mum For Defecating on The Bed (Photos)

Date: 03-03-2020 7:14 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-03-2020 07:14 AM (5 years ago)

A single mother is on the run after allegedly beating up her 3-year-old daughter for defecating on the bed.

The mother beat the girl so bad that she had bruises on her face and her eyes were swollen. The child's arm was also broken by her mother, a source told LIB.

The child was saved by a neighbour who snatched her from her mother. Another concerned neighbour then took the child for treatment and bought a bandage for her arm.

The mother escaped after the child abuse incident and the child's father, who lives in another state, has been contacted.

Posted: at 3-03-2020 07:14 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- module at 3-03-2020 09:32 AM (5 years ago)
Wicked woman. How can u beat a child like this. Na she tell u make u no close ur leg when d papa been dey wine u?. How can u transfer ur aggression and frustration on an innocent child
Posted: at 3-03-2020 09:32 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 3-03-2020 09:40 AM (5 years ago)
what kind of mother is that one
Posted: at 3-03-2020 09:40 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 3-03-2020 01:22 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on  3-03-2020 09:40 AM
what kind of mother is that one
An unhappy mother who will rather be an ashawo than being tied down with a child.
Posted: at 3-03-2020 01:22 PM (5 years ago) | Hero