Man, 19, hangs self in church (Page 2)

Date: 20-09-2010 6:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ayobamy Olawale
- Ozie267 at 22-09-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
may his soul RIP.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Enockia at 22-09-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
he's goin striahght to heaven

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 22-09-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Some people are complaining about this post,....why?

This is news and that is why it was posted here..........

My condolence to the family of this young man.......I wonder what led to this!

Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- popo2009 at 22-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 22-09-2010 12:22 AM
Simple if ur not confortable with the post just stay off but still my condulence to the family ma God give u ppl the heart to bear the lost and may this young man soul rest in perfect peace

exactly!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-09-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 22-09-2010 09:24 AM
Quote from: princedafe on 21-09-2010 09:27 PM
there is nothing that does not come up in NP

WAT  a senseles post
    why is  almost every post in NP senseless to you Huh?    

I wonder...............

Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 22-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
RIP.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 22-09-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
so bad, he is 2 young to take his own life like that. Well! may his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-09-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
down fall of a man is never the end of his life , if you fall , you might rise again , if you failed an exam , you keep on trying now , one day you will make it
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Alex11 at 22-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Strange things are happening in the world, even inside the church?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 22-09-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Very sad indeed.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 22-09-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
hnmmmmmm so strange, a boy of 19 yrs hang himselve in the church no other place than church just like that. and you want me to believe this story, Abeg....... can't you see that there is a foul play story in this boy's death. Nija and their super stories Na wa oooo... anyway may his soul rest in pefect peace Amen.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzjosh at 22-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
may his soul rest in perfect peace........ Amen
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 22-09-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mck1 at 22-09-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Na waooooooooooo !
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-09-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alex11 on 22-09-2010 01:08 PM
Strange things are happening in the world, even inside the church?

yeah , others too turns the church to brothel den dey nack right inside the church
Posted: at 22-09-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- syntyche at 23-09-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
may his soul rest in peace nd may God comfort de family,Amen :'(
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 23-09-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
na waoooooh
Posted: at 23-09-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adebamibo at 23-09-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
I dont know why some ppl call dis post senseless to me a reasonable post.
What would make a boy of 20y hung himself, i also smell something,
is it the enemy that want to destroy the image of the church of God? or they used him for something else .   
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-09-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ifeanyiajagu at 24-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
When I read other contributions I realised that many of us have the wishful thinking that a soul bereft of peace here may violently find it hereafter? No what you don't have within you, you cannot find outside you. The young man soul if it had peace will not be dangling from a fan, so lets hope those reading this realizes that this young man is under torment and may likely still be so. Jesus Christ is the key to challenges in life not suicide! Hope someone else reads this before a rash reaction as fatal as this one.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie