should a woman marry her rapist (Page 3)

Date: 21-09-2010 7:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: elone steve gerald
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
It depends.

What makes the guy rape her in the first place

Is the girl aware of the rapist (i.e. can she recognize him)

What makes the girl love and want to marry him
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 11:50 AM
It depends.

What makes the guy rape her in the first place Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Have you really asked such a question?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bennygoodman at 22-09-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
I would not advise the lady to marry such a fellow irrespective of his repented posture...
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 22-09-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
everybody deserves a second chance. its her decision to make...
Posted: at 22-09-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-09-2010 11:52 AM
It depends.

Knowing why the rapist rape the woman in the first place will shine a light if the woman should marry her rapist.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 22-09-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
phemzy, u think a raped woman, cares why d guy raped her??

There is not 1 NORMAL woman who go marry d person who raped her
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 22-09-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
@Topic:

I will never consider his request.............every woman that has been raped want to forget that scene, so marrying the rapist would always remind her of the horrifying experience..........she doesnt need it...........he can go to hell!

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 12:04 PM
It depends.

Knowing why the rapist rape the woman in the first place will shine a light if the woman should marry her rapist.

And now I come and ask you again: Have you really asked such a question?
There could be a reasonable reason behind that beastly act? Huh?

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 22-09-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
what stupid reason would a man give for molesting a woman?.............as far as the woman is concerned, that beast can shove the stupid reason down his spine!

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 22-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 21-09-2010 07:09 AM
some one is  trouble of choice after 6year she was rape by a guy,the guy is back proposing marriage to her.

Signs of mission to complete.. He's back to complete Mission Impossible 2  Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-09-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2010 12:09 PM
what stupid reason would a man give for molesting a woman?.............as far as the woman is concerned, that beast can shove the stupid reason down his spine!
i don tire for dis rubbish...reason for rape abeg oo
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2010 12:09 PM

Can you believe it?
Reason for molesting!  Shocked

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 22-09-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
rape is demon personified, reason or no reason...mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-09-2010 12:07 PM
It depends.

Let me get something straight.

The woman is contemplating if to marry her rapist or not

If I'm right, then the woman should answer the following questions:

These questions is to help the woman to justify her decisions.

As for me, it is totally wrong for the woman to marry her rapist.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 12:24 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-09-2010 12:07 PM
It depends.

Let me get something straight.

The woman is contemplating if to marry her rapist or not

If I'm right, then the woman should answer the following questions:

These questions is to help the woman to justify her decisions.

As for me, it is totally wrong for the woman to marry her rapist.

I see that u're still continue with that question!
Tell me a single reasonable reason which would excuse a man for molesting a girl! Just tell me one!

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
There is nottin to tell
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
It seems that for him exists, otherwise he wouldn't repeated that question!

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- phemzy2 at 22-09-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
I can't really tell but the woman should ask herself that question if she really want to marry her rapist.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 22-09-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: phemzy2 on 22-09-2010 12:53 PM
I can't really tell but the woman should ask herself that question if she really want to marry her rapist.

You can't be serious!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-09-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
am outa here...marriage with ur rapest...rubbish >>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8