Atiku & Dino Melaye Prayed For Abba Kyari's Safe Recovery After Testing Positive To COVID-19

Date: 24-03-2020 1:01 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 24-03-2020 01:01 PM (5 years ago)

Former Vice President of Nigeria, Atiku Abubakar and Senator Dino Melaye, the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, candidate in the Kogi West Senatorial election on Tuesday reacted to reports that Chief of Staff to President Muhammadu Buhari Mr. Abba Kyari has reportedly tested positive for Coronavirus.

Gistmania had reported that Abba Kyari, Chief of Staff to President Muhammadu Buhari allegedly tested positive for COVID-19.

According to the report, the President was also tested for the disease on Monday but his result came out negative.

Sources at the presidency told THISDAY that the test for the president became necessary after Kyari who had visited Germany on Saturday, March 7th tested positive for COVID-19.

However, reacting to the development, Atiku and Dino on Twitter prayed for Kyari’s safe recovery.

He wrote,
“My thoughts and prayers are with Chief of Staff, Abba Kyari. Allah ya kare mu gabaki daya, kuma ya bashi lafiya. “

Also Dino wrote,
“My empathy and prayer goes to Alh. Abba Kyari ( Chief of Staff) to Mr President. Our Good Lord will heal you and heal our land.”

Posted: at 24-03-2020 01:01 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoaka at 24-03-2020 11:51 PM (5 years ago)
I pray we will all turn away from our wicked way and ask God to forgive our sin and Heal our land

now the Hospital they Refuse give Attention too they will go and see the Dr they have been runing away from since no ticket to UK or USA   
Posted: at 24-03-2020 11:51 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnychuks2 at 25-03-2020 09:55 AM (5 years ago)
I no say these corona Virus get target,  and NA naija govt, boko haram and headsmen be there target
Posted: at 25-03-2020 09:55 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos