"I am Suffering, My Fiancee Is In Jail" - Princess Shyngle Opens Up On Her Glamorous Life

Date: 02-04-2020 10:31 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-04-2020 10:31 PM (4 years ago)

You will be forgiven if you think popular actress, Princess Shyngle is living her best life in the USA, because she is not and her public life story does not support this. The actress came out with a video to speak about the stress and issues she is currently going through including the fact that her fiancee is currently in jail for fraud charges. The actress shared the video on her instagram page and shared the following message as well:

I came out with my story because I know there is someone out there going through the same thing I’m going through right now , but he/she is alone and feels worthless, feels like God doesn’t love him/her enough, well I’m here telling you that God loves us all equally and we’re all going through something in our lives, most of us would never share it because we want to show the world that we have this picture perfect life but I’m telling you now no one, no human has a perfect life. If you’re thinking suicide and in so much pain just use my story as a motivation. Feel free to dm me to talk. I love you who ever you are and wherever you are and I want you to know that God loves you more , have faith it’s surely going to pass Episode 3 of Discovering Princess Shyngle in on YouTube now, click the link on my bio and end, don’t forget to comment . Please stay home and stay safe. #stayhome #staysafe #stayhealthy #washyourhands #socialdistancing #wegonnagetthroughthis #discoveringprincessshyngle Happy New Month

Here is the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b2VREXezstk&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b2VREXezstk&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 2-04-2020 10:31 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 2-04-2020 10:45 PM (4 years ago)
Abeg commot for road jare!. Wetin con concern us?Huh?Huh???. Nonsense.
Posted: at 2-04-2020 10:45 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 2-04-2020 10:50 PM (4 years ago)
you  fell in love with a playboy
Posted: at 2-04-2020 10:50 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 3-04-2020 12:08 AM (4 years ago)
Kpele, cheap promo
Posted: at 3-04-2020 12:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 3-04-2020 12:13 AM (4 years ago)
Your man is in jail, for what? I didn’t hear that he’s innocent so, what the phyuk? If he did the crime, he should do the time. Not my problem. We have more important issues to worry about, so shut the phyuk up.
Posted: at 3-04-2020 12:13 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidviolin at 3-04-2020 01:54 AM (4 years ago)
Biko, but I thought the girl said she was bisegxwal, so why the tse-tse fly cry?
Posted: at 3-04-2020 01:54 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 3-04-2020 06:00 AM (4 years ago)
It's all for youtube views!
Posted: at 3-04-2020 06:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 3-04-2020 06:53 AM (4 years ago)
Eyyah..
Posted: at 3-04-2020 06:53 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- musleh247 at 3-04-2020 07:36 AM (4 years ago)
Idiot fellow, all of una never see anything
Posted: at 3-04-2020 07:36 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 3-04-2020 10:44 AM (4 years ago)
sorry girl but there,s the problem with africa people when they are bless they live above the sky , make a lot of noise on media mostly actor and actress.Now with pandemic things are getting worse before good ,The world is a lock down now.
Posted: at 3-04-2020 10:44 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac