MOST TIMES, WE GUYZ DO TAKE OUR LADIES OUT FOR SHOPING AND ALL DAT. BUT COME TO TINK OF IT, WUD ALLOW UR LADY TO PICK HER STUFFS BASED ON HER CHOICE. I WANNA HEAR UR VIEWS.
Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
walerian at 13-10-2008 02:41 PM (16 years ago) (m)
why not if she wants it for herself? i guess the reason for shoppin is gettin ur choice for ur self.
Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
olahsupo at 13-10-2008 02:59 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: amedino on 13-10-2008 02:31 PM
MOST TIMES, WE GUYZ DO TAKE OUR LADIES OUT FOR SHOPING AND ALL DAT. BUT COME TO TINK OF IT, WUD ALLOW UR LADY TO PICK HER STUFFS BASED ON HER CHOICE. I WANNA HEAR UR VIEWS.
Question or remarks
Whats the essence of taking her out for shopping without her chossing what she wants'.
Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SAmyrocko at 13-10-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago) (m)
See, who brought her to the mall at first??? you brought her their and i believe before you made up ur mind to take ur lady to the mall you most've got some real Money in ur wallet to take care of the bills.. She should be allowed to select her choice of items.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 13-10-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
elizatops at 13-10-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago) (f)
boy i sure say u go dey selfish especially with ur babe wey u dey ask if person go allow him babe pick wetin she like if them go shopping 2gether boy ur babe dey try ooooo
Posted: at 13-10-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
See, who brought her to the mall at first??? you brought her their and i believe before you made up ur mind to take ur lady to the mall you most've got some real Money in ur wallet to take care of the bills.. She should be allowed to select her choice of items.
THANKZ FOR UR VIEWS, LEFT ME I DONT SEE ANY WRONG FOR A GUY TO ASK HIS LADY TO MAKE CHOICE OF HER OWN IN THE MALL. I CUD GIVE MY LADY SUCH A TREAT.
Posted: at 13-10-2008 07:40 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
philomena87 at 18-10-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago) (f)
y not i have to pick my choice cos im the one usin it not u so i have to choose but my man wont be boldered cos i do make economic choices .. not luxurious ones...cos i hat spendin money any how... even i get mad at my exs wen they do buy cost tins for me .... i wont accept tat until he goes and give it back or change it ...
Posted: at 18-10-2008 04:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
pally4biuti at 18-10-2008 07:11 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: olahsupo on 13-10-2008 02:59 PM
Question or remarks
Whats the essence of taking her out for shopping without her chossing what she wants'.
exactly....dat's rite
Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............
Posted: at 18-10-2008 07:11 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
pally4biuti at 18-10-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: possibility on 18-10-2008 06:49 PM
yes is free to pick anything she wants but a reasonable girl will ask "honey, this is beautiful, should i pick it?" and i will say yes. possibilityworld
c'mon atleast u were d one dat offer to take her out, wat type of protocol is dat b4 she could pick anything.... does dat really make sense!
Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............
Posted: at 18-10-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
mmemshima at 20-10-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago) (f)
before u take her to the shopping mall u should drop ur goddamn pride and tell her the size of your wallet,if she's an understanding babe she'll pick what u can afford...by the way if u dont want her to pick anything for herself why not buy the stuffs urself?
Posted: at 20-10-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
If u took her to the store, why shouldn't she pick what she wants?
Posted: at 20-10-2008 12:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
If she picks everything she wants that's what the Yoruba man will call Oju kokoro
Posted: at 20-10-2008 12:27 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
If she picks everything she wants that's what the Yoruba man will call Oju kokoro
Lol...
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908::http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Posted: at 20-10-2008 08:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac